Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and cost-effectiveness. It's praised for boosting sales by fostering customer interest and trust through customizable popups. The app provides valuable insights like click rates and is especially recommended for beginners. Many commend the responsive and efficient support team.

April 21, 2020

So far I think I'm going to really like this app... It works great, now if it will just get me more sale..... lol

Number One Online Store
United States
3 months using the app
November 17, 2022

este app é ótimo permite chamar atenção dos clientes, espero que mais clientes comprem na minha loja

Portugal Store
Portugal
3 months using the app
August 25, 2020

Great app, easy to install, works right away, looks great in store, very professional. I recommend to everyone!

StarCraftProjects
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 27, 2022

Works perfect! I wasn't expecting this from a free app, but it made me happy! I would recommend this app to everyone.

ZtandOut
Sweden
2 months using the app
December 25, 2022

Great Application for free use. You should also use this great free application for your shopify store to build trust with your audience. THANKS PROOF BEAR!

Glaciershoppk
Pakistan
2 months using the app
April 19, 2020

One of the best free apps that I have used! Highly recommend and their support answers in no time. Definitely worth a try especially as it's free!

Anti Social Fitness Club
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 4, 2022

wow the app works perfectly ,with no long integration but cool and fast ,i really love the pop up extra cool

dottygalaxy store
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Edited August 2, 2020

This Kind of apps are always paid..But These people are awesome.Great app and fully customizable. I love conversion bear...

Buyshipfox.com
India
2 months using the app
June 2, 2020

Fajna aplikacja i działa dobrze więc warto ją mieć. Polecam bo szybko można ją uaktywnić. Warto spróbować!

MAGICAL GOODS LTD
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 6, 2021

Absolutely a perfect application . Very easy to install and to change if wanted. And best of all it's free!!

HouseplantExperience.com
Netherlands
2 months using the app