Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and conversions, often noticing results within a week. Its customer support is efficient and quick to resolve issues. The app is praised for creating social proof and customer engagement through its pop-up feature. It offers customization options and a lightweight design that doesn't impact website speed. It also provides useful statistics and displays recent cart additions. Suitable for both beginners and experienced merchants.

Edited May 9, 2023

So far, it's doing what it promotes it's going to do. Lets see if it helps me generate any sales. I am thoroughly impressed with how easy it was to set up. Literally two clicks of a mouse and bomb! its on my page doing the thing. Hopefully now i can generate more sales with the use of this app

Petunia Petals Psychedelic Phantasy Phairies
United States
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 12, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating and wonderful review! We are glad to hear that the app was easy to set up. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.

March 6, 2022

Very good App, easily can customize to suit your stores theme and works perfectly! Thank you for this wonderful app!

plentifulonlinecom
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 13, 2020

configuration et utilisation très simple et en cas de difficulté le support client est particulièrement efficace!

Face & Beauty Store
Martinique
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 13, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour la belle critique 🤝 stay safe! Jonathan.

February 12, 2021

I love this app. My store is new and we are not busy so this app helped us a lot. This app show someone add product in the cart, it not only show who purchased Thanks!

2KawaiiStore
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 21, 2020

Great app its boosted my store keep it up a big help guys install the app nowgreat job sales pop☝️

genreph
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
October 30, 2020

Really easy to install, literally ONE click and it works perfect. Thanks for making it free! Really helps out new small business owners.

GlamStoresOnline
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 25, 2021

Easy to install. Looks great!! And you can customize the colors , so it will fit with your design. I installed it with in 1 minute and it was up and running!

The Collection
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 10, 2020

It's a bit difficult to set up on your own, but once you get the customer support to help you (very patient and kind), they will layout a simple step by step with real-time assistance!

Dungeons and Dices
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 8, 2020

Updated review: The support team has fixed the buy now. Thanks a lot guys. Everything works perfectly. Now it really deserves 5 star :) Previous review: In overall the app works well, however, there is a very critical bug and error. The app shows empty products like from unpublished / removed products (like that maybe screenshot link may not be shown here: https://cln.sh/L2vdl5 ). I guess it gets the unpublished products from old orders. I told the developer 2 days ago, they said it is on the to do list, but this is essential bug to fix as soon as possible, that's why I gave 3 star.

Korendy TR
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied November 7, 2020

Hi there,
our tech team is still working on the issue you reported.

It's a local edge case that happens in a very specific scenario.

The app powers over 5K stores and this is the first time we encountered this exact scenario.

Unfortunately, what might seem like a simple issue on your end is not a simple issue on the technical level.

We are doing our best efforts to integrate the app with your store product catalog as soon as possible.

Our technical team will send over a progress report through email within 24h.

78 five star reviews reflect the level of quality and service we offer.

I'm confident we can make your experience a 5 star one as well.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

*** Update:
The issue was identified and fixed.

June 6, 2022

I haven't opened the store yet but the popup definitely showed I hope this helps with conversions and making my store more trustworthy.

Lewa's Basket
United States
About 1 month using the app