Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its easy setup and operation, especially for new e-commerce businesses. It's praised for boosting sales by displaying recent cart additions and providing social proof on landing pages. The intuitive, customizable interface aligns with store branding, and the cost-friendly nature requires minimal upkeep. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app is seen as a valuable tool for building customer trust and providing useful conversion data.

January 21, 2023

They have great customer service. And they will support you in any way they can. So just give them a try since I've had them my sales and advertising has gone up.

Anderson clothing and accessories.
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 11, 2020

lOVE THIS app, actully this is the 2nd app that i have on my store. Thanks very much for creating such a great APP again!

Pet Me Not
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 14, 2021

I just installed Proof Beer Sales Pop Ups , it is awesome app easy to use it works it say, thank you

Jamcron
Cambodia
About 1 month using the app
October 28, 2020

Really easy to setup, amazing design, super clean and works really well. Impossible that anyone can complain about this app.

wowPetsStore
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
June 11, 2022

Love the sales popup, love that I can control the speed, and frequency and trigger page. just a really solid and easy to install/operate app. Brilliant.

12 Parsecs Designs
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 1, 2020

campNusa.com:
We are really enjoying Magic Bear App... Not being computer savvy - This App was pretty easy for me to set-up - So far has worked as advertised... We are very pleased with this terrific app & It's FREE...!! - Thank you Magic Bear... Debra (CEO) :)

YouShouldBeShopping.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 15, 2022

j'ai utilisé c'ette application pour m'aider et je trouve cette application super bien rien a dire cool

Fashionmode2
Martinique
About 1 month using the app
June 4, 2020

O melhor app de "Sales Pop" que já usei ! Ajuda bastante em minha loja. Obrigado a todos os desenvolvedores, uso outros apps de vocês e são todos muito bons.

Inside Pack
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
March 6, 2022

Very good App, easily can customize to suit your stores theme and works perfectly! Thank you for this wonderful app!

plentifulonlinecom
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 13, 2020

configuration et utilisation très simple et en cas de difficulté le support client est particulièrement efficace!

Face & Beauty Store
Martinique
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied April 13, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour la belle critique 🤝 stay safe! Jonathan.