Reviews (322)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and conversions, often noticing results within a week. Its customer support is efficient and quick to resolve issues. The app is praised for creating social proof and customer engagement through its pop-up feature. It offers customization options and a lightweight design that doesn't impact website speed. It also provides useful statistics and displays recent cart additions. Suitable for both beginners and experienced merchants.

May 14, 2023

Very Good service Really Like It many option to design sales popup and looks like really professional and good nice

DREAMY DESIGNER
India
2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied May 17, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to know that you found our service to be very good and that you like the many options for designing sales popups. Thanks again!

April 19, 2020

One of the best free apps that I have used! Highly recommend and their support answers in no time. Definitely worth a try especially as it's free!

Anti Social Fitness Club
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 4, 2022

wow the app works perfectly ,with no long integration but cool and fast ,i really love the pop up extra cool

dottygalaxy store
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Edited August 2, 2020

This Kind of apps are always paid..But These people are awesome.Great app and fully customizable. I love conversion bear...

Buyshipfox.com
India
2 months using the app
June 2, 2020

Fajna aplikacja i działa dobrze więc warto ją mieć. Polecam bo szybko można ją uaktywnić. Warto spróbować!

MAGICAL GOODS LTD
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
December 6, 2021

Absolutely a perfect application . Very easy to install and to change if wanted. And best of all it's free!!

HouseplantExperience.com
Netherlands
2 months using the app
September 25, 2022

very easy to set up and it legitimizes your business. will help upsell products and put customers at ease

Adores Bulldogs
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 3, 2023

bella molto interessante e carina ottimo mi piace utile e fa il suo dovere ed e molto semplice da usare

DiceEmporium
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied June 7, 2023

Grazie mille per il tuo 5 stelle recensione! Siamo contenti che tu abbia avuto un'esperienza positiva.

August 31, 2022

Divertida y fácil de usar como todos sus productos, ;) tiene un paso a paso para los que no somos muy conocedores de personalizar el código.

VirtualMe.co
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
May 21, 2020

Awesome! And it's free! Thank you for making it free, too many apps really drain my budget, especially for starters like me, who uses their paycheck alongside making their dream online business.

Myleyna
Philippines
About 2 months using the app