Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting sales, noting noticeable increases within a week of use. It's praised for its ease of setup, user-friendliness, and customization options that align with store branding. The app provides social proof and reviews, building customer trust effectively, especially at checkout. The support team is frequently commended for their responsiveness. The app is free, multilingual, and particularly beneficial for small businesses.

August 21, 2020

Great app its boosted my store keep it up a big help guys install the app nowgreat job sales pop☝️

genreph
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
October 30, 2020

Really easy to install, literally ONE click and it works perfect. Thanks for making it free! Really helps out new small business owners.

GlamStoresOnline
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 25, 2021

Easy to install. Looks great!! And you can customize the colors , so it will fit with your design. I installed it with in 1 minute and it was up and running!

The Collection
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 10, 2020

It's a bit difficult to set up on your own, but once you get the customer support to help you (very patient and kind), they will layout a simple step by step with real-time assistance!

Dungeons and Dices
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 8, 2020

Updated review: The support team has fixed the buy now. Thanks a lot guys. Everything works perfectly. Now it really deserves 5 star :) Previous review: In overall the app works well, however, there is a very critical bug and error. The app shows empty products like from unpublished / removed products (like that maybe screenshot link may not be shown here: https://cln.sh/L2vdl5 ). I guess it gets the unpublished products from old orders. I told the developer 2 days ago, they said it is on the to do list, but this is essential bug to fix as soon as possible, that's why I gave 3 star.

Korendy TR
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
Conversion Bear replied November 7, 2020

Hi there,
our tech team is still working on the issue you reported.

It's a local edge case that happens in a very specific scenario.

The app powers over 5K stores and this is the first time we encountered this exact scenario.

Unfortunately, what might seem like a simple issue on your end is not a simple issue on the technical level.

We are doing our best efforts to integrate the app with your store product catalog as soon as possible.

Our technical team will send over a progress report through email within 24h.

78 five star reviews reflect the level of quality and service we offer.

I'm confident we can make your experience a 5 star one as well.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

*** Update:
The issue was identified and fixed.

June 6, 2022

I haven't opened the store yet but the popup definitely showed I hope this helps with conversions and making my store more trustworthy.

Lewa's Basket
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 14, 2020

GREAT APP!!! THIS IS MY SECOND APP FROM CONVERSION BEAR... Awesome work on the app's!!! Keep up the great work.

ilovejw.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 31, 2020

great app thanks. i will see if this work with orders also soon. fast customer service! easy integration

HAIRELLA
Germany
About 1 month using the app
January 16, 2021

Very easy to use and super cool, thanks for this app recommended
must try 5 star for this app thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you
thank youthank you thank youthank youthank youthank youthank youthank you

Kitchen Zonee
Philippines
30 days using the app
September 9, 2020

I am a new store, so I used this app to increase trust in my products. It was way easy to set up. I love that I can include add to carts along with sells. I love that it's free, too.

Courtney's Cat Shop
United States
30 days using the app