Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Proof Bear ‑ Sales Popup

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
216 reviews
213 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
213 reviews
February 17, 2022

Well, it's free. Not perfect, but amazing value for us. There are a ton of options but for a standalone this is great.

Los Angeles Hydrojet
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
February 11, 2022

Great app great Great app great Great app great Great app great Great app great Great app great Great app great

Pratha - Jewellery Studio
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 29, 2022

It was so easy to setup, works just fine. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks to the developers of so many free apps!

Johnnys Clipper
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 27, 2022

Works perfect! I wasn't expecting this from a free app, but it made me happy! I would recommend this app to everyone.

ZtandOut
Sweden
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 25, 2022

So far so good. The app is easy to install, setup, and edit. I got the desired look and timing on sales pop I was looking for. I will update my experience in a couple months, but first impression is 5 stars.

Merlin’s Touch
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
January 21, 2022

Nice app, with some good controls over customization. Excited to see if it helps with conversion rates

Jewel Rugs
United States
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
January 18, 2022

good application . very easy to use. 5 start...............................................................................................................

Doraemon
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 15, 2022

j'ai utilisé c'ette application pour m'aider et je trouve cette application super bien rien a dire cool

Fashionmode2
Martinique
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 11, 2022

Es una aplicación que cumple la función mas importante generar conversión y ademas es gratis, soporte técnico profesional y rápido 100%.

Farren Store
Chile
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
January 7, 2022

Sorry, i can't give more than 5 stars. Really easy to install, perfect to use. And best, it is free. I'll have a chock on the other app. Thanks.

L'atelier by Tournant
France
Time spent using app: About 5 hours