Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to significantly boost conversion rates, with some reporting up to 39X ROI. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, speed, and features like streamlined product video setup, shoppable videos, and bulk video uploads. The app also offers valuable analytics and customization options. Many appreciate the responsive customer support and the easy integration of video content from various sources, including social media and user-generated content. Continuous improvements and new features are also appreciated.

January 18, 2024

Videowise has been a great tool in easily hosting and displaying video content on multiple sites, with lots of customisation and styling options available. Its also very intuitive to use and their team have been incredibly supportive in helping optimise how they're displayed and provide solutions to any problems we faced.

Goal Plans | MuscleFood
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Videowise has been a great asset and continues to prove it's ROI. It has visibly increased our CVR and offers a sleek way to communicate both company values and customer reviews. As a company Videowise have been extremely helpful in both the set up and management, offering support and solutions along the way. We would definitely recommend using video wise.

Wild Nutrition® Ltd
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 13, 2023

Super cool app that makes it really easy to add video content to your site. The service is 10/10 and your customer service rep is always there to help you out. Eugen has been soo helpful in helping set up our account and finding ways to better optimize our site.

Stratia
United States
3 months using the app
November 16, 2023

I highly recommend Videowise.

In testing, we found Videowise to dramatically increase our conversion rate.

Our customers engage with our video content for longer than on TikTok or YouTube, and we can track the videos' influence on purchases.

Videowise's widgets are easy to setup and configure. Unlike most video players, Videowise doesn't slow down page load speeds.

The Videowise team has been INCREDIBLE to work with. Truly top-notch support, both from their customer support and their sales teams. They answer questions quickly and thoroughly, and they provide ideas and inspiration from other clients.

Great product, great support, great value for the affordable price!

Tortuga
United States
4 months using the app
November 30, 2023

Videowise is amazing! Getting our short-form video content on our site in a seamless way was a priority and the Videowise team has been a pleasure to work with you.

Battlbox.com
United States
6 months using the app
November 20, 2023

I have really enjoyed working with this company, and Anastasia specifically. The app is fully functional, and has more than enough options, and very user friendly. The support is second to none, I have never received such fast, personalised support from a tech app before. Highly recommend.

TLC Sport
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 8, 2023

If you're looking for the best video app for your E-commerce store, look no further. The team at Videowise has made it super-simple to integrate videos across homepage, PDP, core pages, and to help bring them to life for increased engagement and conversion.

Not to mention their all-star customer service which is second to none.

We're thrilled with this platform and can't wait to push our future forward together!

Cannabotech
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
November 14, 2023

Videowise has been a game changer for our store and we started to see results immediately. The widgets are lightning quick and do not slow down the site at all. We are seeing a ridiculous 39X ROI in the last 30 days. Customer service and onboarding support is amazing, and Anastasia in particular was extremely quick and got us launched and live fast. If you want to increase conversions and engage shoppers for longer, run to partner with Videowise!

Spongellé
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 25, 2023

VideoWise has been outstanding for us, and they are great partners who are very easy to work with and very responsive. The performance of our pages has improved tremendously with their technology, and the ability to manage all our videos with greater flexibility has been a huge time-saver. We look forward to a long working relationship with them.

Pour Moi Skincare
United States
4 months using the app
November 17, 2023

Amazing tool! Saves a lot of time with the custom editing on the store/ landing page. The HTML.liquid installation allows you to use it no matter the type of builder you're using. And the Cherry on the cake? ALL VIDEOS ARE HOSTED by VideoWise granting you Fast refresh rates with no extra video hosting provider needed!

Dreamday
United States
17 days using the app