Vidjet ‑ Shoppable Videos

Vidjet ‑ Shoppable Videos

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
77 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
November 24, 2021

Really easy to use. And the result is great! We have also struggled to find anything similar in the market. Great product for e-commerce!

Fimpo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Vidjet Technologies replied November 24, 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to developing even more great features and continuing to improve each day! :)

November 10, 2021

We first started using the app and everything was perfect, amazing interface super easy to integrate into our store. After a couple of months we noticed that the videos were not playing properly. We emailed the support team at vidjet and within 12 hours they responded and had our issue fixed! Amazing Customer service and product!!

Convert a Bench
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Vidjet Technologies replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! We take great pride in putting our clients' needs first. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if you have any other feedback or ideas on how we can make the product even better. ; )

November 5, 2021

Working great to display an introduction of the product, Leo from the support team is amazing.Thanks

Closet Clip
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Vidjet Technologies replied November 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so happy you're having a good experience with Vidjet :)

October 21, 2021

- Top Top Top
- Support ultra réactif (Great Support)
- Hausse des conversions sur toutes les pages concernées (Conversion increase on all pages where app was implemented)
- Je recommande fortement (I strongly recommend this app)

The Trust Society
France
Time spent using app: 16 days
Vidjet Technologies replied October 25, 2021

Et merci merci beaucoup!!! Nous sommes très heureux que vous appréciez notre application. (And thank you very much! We are very happy you are enjoying our app)

September 6, 2021

This app has elevated my client experience! Its now so easy to explain different variants/ customizations without it being confusing. As a new shop owner I am always trying to make my store as professional and personalized as possible. This application has truly blown me away; it is so easy to use! Not to mention the team behind this app is incredibly hands on offering excellent customer service. I truly am impressed. If you need any intro videos, product videos, tutorials etc, download this application, you will not be disappointed.

Orallee Celebrations
Canada
Time spent using app: 16 days
Vidjet Technologies replied September 6, 2021

Thanks a million for the kind words! We look forward to partnering with you and building a better Vidjet. You know how to reach us if you need anything else or have more feedback for our team. :)

August 17, 2021

Super outil pour de la réassurance sur les pages produits ou pour convertir de nouveaux clients sur les landing pages. Installation en 2 clicks sans toucher au code. Ca marche pour nous... donc je recommande !

Unbottled
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Vidjet Technologies replied August 17, 2021

Nous vous remercions pour cet avis et sommes heureux que Vidjet vous plaise !

July 15, 2021

This app solved a great problem ! How could communicate about sizing to the customers easily. This app allows you to target where, when and how you want informative videos to appear. The quality and responsiveness is amazing and a great delight for viewers to a site. The videos don't block scrolling so you can run your curser or finger over them without losing your sites appeal. Excellent!

MenZ-MenZY
Japan
Time spent using app: 13 days
Vidjet Technologies replied July 15, 2021

Yes, sizing in fashion e-stores has long been a problem! We are so happy to hear that Vidjet helped in overcoming this and that your visitors are delighted! 🤩 Let us know if you need anything, we're always happy to help.

July 14, 2021

Highly recommend this app we already seeing conversions increased by 15 - 30% on all products. Bridges the gap for customer trust, acts like you are almost selling over the counter in a brick and mortar store. This is the future of eCommerce that everyone will adapt to within 10 years.

The Lighting Outlet
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
Vidjet Technologies replied July 15, 2021

Wow, we are so honoured for this review! We might get some "The future of eCommerce" T-shirts 😉 Thanks so much! Let us know if you need anything, we're always happy to help.

July 14, 2021

This is an amazing app! Great feature to add to our website. Gives our customers a look inside our business and builds confidence to shop with us. Wish the cost would be a bit cheaper but I am completely satisfied with this app. I recommend highly to download!

Ceed Fragrances
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Vidjet Technologies replied July 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're so happy Vidjet helped your customers have more confidence in purchasing from you 😍

June 3, 2021

This app has been really great! The results have way exceeded our expectations. We're very pleased and we continued with the service after the trial. The team is also very attentive and responsive and really nice guys. Highly recommend! -Ngozi

Heat Free Hair
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Vidjet Technologies replied June 4, 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind words Ngozi!
We are thrilled to see Vidjet on your store. Let us know if you need anything.