Vidjet ‑ Shoppable Videos

Vidjet ‑ Shoppable Videos

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
79 reviews
79 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
79 reviews
July 14, 2021

This is an amazing app! Great feature to add to our website. Gives our customers a look inside our business and builds confidence to shop with us. Wish the cost would be a bit cheaper but I am completely satisfied with this app. I recommend highly to download!

Ceed Fragrances
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Vidjet Technologies replied July 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're so happy Vidjet helped your customers have more confidence in purchasing from you 😍

June 3, 2021

This app has been really great! The results have way exceeded our expectations. We're very pleased and we continued with the service after the trial. The team is also very attentive and responsive and really nice guys. Highly recommend! -Ngozi

Heat Free Hair
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Vidjet Technologies replied June 4, 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind words Ngozi!
We are thrilled to see Vidjet on your store. Let us know if you need anything.

May 16, 2021

Super application et super service de la part de l'équipe Vidjet ! Un beau futur pour cette application.

Horus X
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Vidjet Technologies replied May 17, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis ! Heureux que notre produit et service vous plaisent. Nous restons disponibles si vous avez la moindre question.

May 10, 2021

Funciona realmente bien. Carga muy rápido y es muy intuitivo para prepararla. Muy recomendable. Enhorabuena!

Vardier
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
Vidjet Technologies replied May 17, 2021

Os agradecimos mucho por su revista! Estamos siempre a disposición si tenéis cualquiera duda o si necesitáis recomendaciones!

April 21, 2021

Vidjet was extremely easy to set up - it was done in a matter of minute really. The video did not impact the site performance and it really supported our conversion rate. A great app all in all, well done !

900.care
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
Vidjet Technologies replied April 22, 2021

Happy to read that! Thanks a lot for the kind words.

April 6, 2021

so far look pretty awesome!!! i installed today and i'm super happy with features and as well the costumer support

Tgow Sports
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Vidjet Technologies replied April 7, 2021

Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to be a new part of your marketing stack, and excited about what's coming next!

April 6, 2021

I simply love it! The video vidjet is perfectly presented without being too "intrusive" for the visitor.
By the way, the plateform is super easy to use ;)

Arsayo paris
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Vidjet Technologies replied April 7, 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind words! We're super happy you enjoy our popup-video player!

Edited April 5, 2021

Très bonne application. Les vidéos augmentent l'engagement client et facilite les ventes. Mise en ligne des vidéos facile, interface intuitive.
Le service client top et très réactif. Merci à Leo et Baptiste pour votre Travail.
Je recommande ++++++

L'Onyx Boutique
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Vidjet Technologies replied April 7, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour votre review. Ravis de voir Vidjet sur l'Onyx Boutique !
Baptiste

April 1, 2021

Perfect app ! Very Professionnal team ! Easy To use and nice design . One of the best app for increase sales on Shopify ! +++++

Alexy Hair Extensions
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 8 months
Vidjet Technologies replied April 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for the kind words! Really appreciate it!

March 26, 2021

Excellent app, perfect for what we needed and the customer service and support with set up was great.

Philip Jones Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Vidjet Technologies replied March 31, 2021

Thank you very much! Happy you're making the most out of Vidjet! 🥳