Reviews (64)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 28, 2024

Support was good, but the app stopped working after a few months with no resolution or explanation

Blackwell's Wines & Spirits
United States
8 months using the app
June 25, 2024

The Vify team has been excellent to work with. Their customer service is great, including their response time for inquiries. We are successfully up-and-running using their app, and sales are rolling in.

Destination Stratford
Canada
26 days using the app
March 28, 2024

I have used a lot of APPS and I rarely leave a review. But in this case i am leaving one because the app is an excellent for offering gift cards on your site. It has everything you need. The chat response is very quick and they are very patient to understand your issue if any. Price is also Great as opposed to the others I checked. They dont have a Thousands of reviews but I foresee them gaining quick.

VOGUE IN FASHION
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 15, 2024

It has been easy to set up and had a query today which was answered quickly and helped me step by step even though I was not sure about what I had to do. Would highly recommend.

Nails On The Run
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
April 4, 2024

La aplicación funciona genial y el equipo de soporte es super profesional y te ayudan en todo lo que necesitas. M encanta esta app

FORAJIDOS
Spain
6 days using the app
December 15, 2023

I have had nothing but Excellent service with this company. The app is great, does everything I need it too. The cost is reasonable and I can't emphasize enough how helpful they are. They answer so fast, fix any issue you may have and answer all of your questions. Not that there are a lot of issues with the app, but I just had several questions and one hiccup during my setup and they helped me with all of it so very quickly. Reliable and professional. This is the type of company I want to support - because they support their customers with Excellence! Thanks to everyone at Vify.

Sacred Stylz
United States
2 months using the app
December 19, 2023

I love this app so far. Using it to launch digital gift cards and Vify makes the gift cards and delivery much more user-friendly for both us to manage and the customer who receives them. Previously I had setup the gift cards natively through Shopify, and while I could have done everything Vify does, it would have required a lot of custom work and time. Vify makes it all happen much quicker and with less stress.

Banks
United States
12 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Wow! Honestly a great app! I am so excited to be able to promote our gift card program in this way. I just installed this app & reached out to support with some questions. Jack got back to me immediately!! He did what I was asking for, for me! Answered 1,000 more questions I had, pointed out ideas, the customization features, etc. I'm very impressed with any organization that shows this level of customer care & experience. Bravo! StaySm:)in'! Jack & Vify!!

WhiteBrights®
United States
About 9 hours using the app
October 4, 2023

This app is super helpful and easy to use. The customer service was on point and was able to solve the problems I had in a matter of minutes. Thanks vify for the amazing app and support team!

Unisoy Plant-Based Jerky
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 2, 2024

Mega schneller Support! Sehr professionelles Team! Immer gerne zu empfehlen!

Brötli
Germany
About 1 month using the app