Reviews (64)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
August 14, 2023

Amazing product with an even better tech support! I've been looking for this kind of gift card for the longest time, I'm thrilled to have found it

Épices Shira
France
About 2 months using the app
August 22, 2023

Simply did not work (gift cards would not be the correct amount). Support was bad when trying to fix the issue. Would not recommend.

ProSports
Australia
About 2 months using the app
November 19, 2023

Very easy to use and great customer service anytime there is an Issue. I would reccommend.

Mark Anthony Collections
United States
3 months using the app
August 1, 2023

This app is is really helpful, and the support are awesome. Thank you guys for always answering my queries.

Flowers After Hours
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
August 29, 2023

Great free app that fills a need left by Shopify's out-of-the-box Gift Card product. Quick troubleshooting and setup help, too!

Hudson Valley Seed Company
United States
10 days using the app
July 20, 2023

Amazing!!! I needed help and they were so patient with me. Best gift card app. So much better than Shopify gift cards

Sugar Works Bath and Body
United States
21 days using the app
February 5, 2024

Geweldige support reageren snel en zeer fijn om te gebruiken

Astro Attire
Netherlands
2 months using the app
November 9, 2023

Your app is just what I was looking for. It works really well.
The support service is very fast and resolves any problems quickly. Thanks Tracy for the support. Robert.

INGA SIRMIONE
Italy
About 5 hours using the app
November 3, 2023

Have tested several Gift Card apps and we love the look and feel of Vify. It is customisable to our needs and the support team has been very fast and helpful too. Thank you!

ICEP HOTEL SCHOOL
Romania
About 4 hours using the app
December 6, 2023

customer care is very patient and helpful

Sonoma Lavender
United States
5 days using the app