Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 3, 2024

Amazing app with an amazing support!

Poloxio
Canada
3 days using the app
June 30, 2023

Amazing app and amazing customer service. Lionel helped me so much, I was completely lost in how to use this app and he made understanding it so easy. 10/10 recommend.

Crystal Body Drip
United States
9 months using the app
June 14, 2023

The support is damn good and the features are so good in customizable and so feature-rich just good to go with this amazing app to grow your business.

Guugly Wuugly
India
5 months using the app
July 13, 2023

Amazing customer service and the app has all the features I wanted. The app design looks great on my store. I'm very pleased. It's cool that you can shop from each video and there's a handy product expansion for more product info. Overall 5 stars

MonkVee®
United States
About 1 hour using the app
June 29, 2023

The customer service was very patient and quickly identified the issue I had. They helped me modify the font size. I think I will consider purchasing the upgraded version.

MemoriPlanet
Hong Kong SAR
About 6 hours using the app
August 9, 2023

Estaba tratando de buscar algo así, y es app de verdad resolvió mi problema, me ayuda mucho con la prueba social de mi web y por consecuencia las ventas aumentan, muy recomendad!

Shoptride
Peru
5 months using the app
June 4, 2023

La seule application de témoignage qui permet d'intégrer des vidéos, ça me sauve la vie. Le support est super réactif et de bons conseils !

mntrfit
France
About 3 hours using the app
May 25, 2023

Amazing app. I use the app primarily to showcase custom ugc videos as testimonials on my product pages with gempages. I tried other apps like loox, but they dont have the functionality where you can add videos manually. Vimonial lets you manually add videos, which is a game-changer. You can either upload local videos or tiktok/instagram videos. This makes it perfect for brands that have a lot of influencer and ugc creator posts on social media. Customer service is also super responsive and helpful. They also listen to feedback and are open to adding new features which is a testament on how much they value customer satisfaction.

Noedel Krant
Netherlands
12 months using the app
January 19, 2023

Kann diese App nur wärmstens empfehlen, da sie großen Mehrwert für Shopbetreiber bietet und sie einen großartigen Spport haben.
Sowie einen kostenfreien Plan für 5 Videos zum testen.
Keine Ladezeitenverzögerung etc...
Bin echt begeistert...

Prusseiton.de
Germany
2 months using the app
December 8, 2022

Works like a dream to display uploaded video testimonials. Customer service was very helpful and quick to respond.

teqnigrip
United States
2 days using the app