Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app effective for boosting email lists, social media followers, and customer engagement. It offers customizable contests and integrates well with Shopify and other platforms. The customer service, especially from Aldin and Giancarlo, is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. Merchants report increased sales and website traffic after using the app. It also provides helpful tutorials and legal services for contest compliance.

March 19, 2024

this is my first experience with customer service on this app and he stayed in touch with me for hours while we worked out problems and installed the app. Thank you!

Reeds Cattle Company
United States
1 day using the app
January 31, 2024

Such a wonderful app addition to my business! The templates they have are great and look extremely professional. The support team behind the app is prompt at solving problems and answering all types of questions. Aldin has been a tremendous help with switching my forms over to their platform and I look forward to growing my business with their assistance!

TheLifeWeCapture
United States
3 days using the app
March 8, 2024

Big Help!

davis jewelry
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 24, 2023

Exceptional Support and User-Friendly App!

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing top-notch customer service from Aldin. I was seeking assistance with the app, and Aldin went above and beyond to help me. He was an absolute savior and took the time to walk me through every step.

I highly recommend Aldin and the ViralSweep app to anyone seeking reliable and efficient solutions for their promotional needs.

Thank you, Aldin, and thank you, ViralSweep, for your outstanding service and outstanding app!

ITFactory.ca
Canada
About 2 years using the app
ViralSweep replied October 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our app!
We are happy that you experienced exceptional support from Aldin, and that he took the time to walk you through every step.
We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you recommend our app and services to other Shopify merchants!

November 29, 2023

The guys and support are super helpful. They answer immediately and advise in an easy to understand way. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

Digg Deep For Kids
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
September 28, 2023

Viral Sweep made our photo contest SO MUCH EASIER! The voting feature is awesome and our entrants were higher because the process is so smooth. The support is amazing. Aldin always had a quick answer and jumped right in and fixed my mess-ups! Thanks so much! We'll definitely use it again!

WildFedHorse
United States
About 2 months using the app
ViralSweep replied October 5, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We’re so happy to hear that ViralSweep made your photo contest easy to implement and that the voting feature was awesome. We're grateful that your entrants count was higher as well. We truly appreciate you noting the fantastic support and Aldin's quick and helpful responses. We're thrilled that you'll be using ViralSweep again and we look forward to seeing what you do next. Thank you!

December 4, 2023

Great app and great customer service when you have a question arise! A+

UCantBuyIt
United States
2 months using the app
September 19, 2023

Giancarlo was EXTREMELY helpful, and quick to get done what I needed. He made things simple and easy for me to understand. I really appreciated him.

Rocky Hollow
United States
3 months using the app
ViralSweep replied September 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app, we really appreciate it! Giancarlo is a rockstar and glad he was extremely helpful in making things simple and easy to understand. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with!

November 8, 2023

Amazing app and amazing customer service. I will definitely keep using this app for all my Luxury Made in Italy handbags giveaways :)

Via Neapolis™
United States
About 1 month using the app
ViralSweep replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Great to hear that ViralSweep can help you successfully run giveaways for your luxury handbags!

June 29, 2023

Great platform with amazing customer service, Aldin did a great job at assisting with anything I needed and was incredibly patient. would highly recommend for any giveaway needs.

about-face
United States
23 days using the app
ViralSweep replied July 3, 2023

Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Aldin and our customer service! We really appreciate you noting the excellent assistance we provided and that you would recommend ViralSweep to other merchants for their giveaway needs. Thank you again!