ViVA Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

ViVA Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

July 23, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Aliexpress

Drive sales by displaying customer reviews on your shop. Import reviews from Aliexpress.

ViVA Reviews allows you to increase your store conversion & sales through the power of social proof. Add, accept and show real user reviews on your product pages in a snap. Seamlessly import reviews from Aliexpress with a couple clicks. Build social proof on your product pages instantly. Increase brand awareness and maximize sales with the power of customer reviews. Save time by using our A.I. Review finder, further automating the process of collecting reviews.

ViVA Reviews allows you to increase your store conversion & sales through the power of social proof. Add, accept and show real user reviews on your product pages in a snap. Seamlessly import reviews from Aliexpress with a couple clicks. Build social proof on your product pages instantly. Increase brand awareness and maximize sales with the power of customer reviews. Save time by using our A.I. Review finder, further automating the process of collecting reviews. more
  • Save time and get better reviews using our A.I. powered review finder
  • Import reviews from Aliexpress that match your preferences including language.
  • Improve Google SEO visibility with review ratings shown on search result pages
  • Improve brand awareness by displaying reviews from your customers

Product review features

  • Display options: Filtering, Grid layout, Photo reviews, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Testimonials
  • Ways to collect reviews: Automations, Forms, Import and export, Review migration

Pricing

Lite

Free

  • Unlimited Reviews Per Product
  • 50 Products Can Have Reviews
  • Customize Imports
  • Translate Reviews
  • And More

Plus

$4.99/month

  • Unlimited Reviews Per Product
  • Unlimited Products Can Have Reviews
  • Customize Imports
  • Translate Reviews
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • And More

Lite

Free

  • Unlimited Reviews Per Product
  • 50 Products Can Have Reviews
  • Customize Imports
  • Translate Reviews
  • And More

Plus

$4.99/month

  • Unlimited Reviews Per Product
  • Unlimited Products Can Have Reviews
  • Customize Imports
  • Translate Reviews
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • And More

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

26 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
October 26, 2023

the team is very responsive! They did their best to resolve the problems, I hope he adds another dropshipping site, good luck, keep it up

BESSBASS
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
SELL THE TREND CORP. replied October 31, 2023

Hello, This is Kelly from The ViVA Reviews Customer Success Team. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about ViVA Reviews, It's always great to hear from our customers - it's really appreciated. We are sincerely grateful for your support and look forward to providing even better experiences in the future.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime via our 24/7 live chat or our emails info@vivareviews.com

Regards,

Kelly
ViVA Reviews - Customer Success Team

February 26, 2024

I have nothing but good things to say about the app. Reviews were on point and loaded well. They had pictures as well as comments. 5/5

Blaneyzarz
United States
SELL THE TREND CORP. replied February 28, 2024

Hello, This is Kelly from The ViVA Reviews Customer Success Team. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about ViVA Reviews, Overjoyed to learn about your positive experience! We're grateful for your fantastic review. Thank you!

If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime via our 24/7 live chat or our emails info@vivareviews.com

Regards,

Kelly
ViVA Reviews - Customer Success Team

August 8, 2023

Get reviews for your product with the click of a button AI will generate reviews to choose from. On occasion you might have to actually look the item up on Ali express and paste it’s URL to generate the reviews. Either way your done in seconds and on to the next !
Must have app !

Home
United States
About 2 months using the app
SELL THE TREND CORP. replied August 15, 2023

Hello, This is Kelly from The ViVA Reviews Customer Success Team. We extend our heartfelt appreciation for the thoughtful review you have provided. Your feedback is immensely valuable to us.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime via our 24/7 live chat or our emails info@vivareviews.com

Regards,

Kelly
ViVA Reviews - Customer Success Team

November 30, 2023

VERY BAD APP GLITH

Chic Chew Canada
Canada
About 15 hours using the app
SELL THE TREND CORP. replied December 1, 2023

Hello, This is Kelly from The ViVA Reviews Customer Success Team. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about ViVA Reviews. Unfortunately without some details about your experience, it's hard to offer any help :(

If you would like to reach out us on our live chat or our email info@vivareviews.com we would love to help you resolve any issues are are having with our app!

Regards,

Kelly
ViVA Reviews - Customer Success Team

October 30, 2023

Realy good app, specialy can edite comments and photos,

TashNab
United States
About 2 months using the app
SELL THE TREND CORP. replied November 10, 2023

Hello, This is Kelly from The ViVA Reviews Customer Success Team. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about ViVA Reviews, Your thoughtful feedback not only made our day but also serves as a source of inspiration for our team. Thank you for your positive review.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime via our 24/7 live chat or our emails info@vivareviews.com

Regards,

Kelly
ViVA Reviews - Customer Success Team

About this app

Launched

July 23, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Aliexpress

Built by SELL THE TREND CORP.

About SELL THE TREND CORP.

4.7 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

98 Panorama Cres, Woodbridge, ON, L4H1J9, CA

Support

Send a message

info@vivareviews.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 26267 total reviews Free plan available
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 18044 total reviews 14-day free trial
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.6 out of 5 stars 555 total reviews Free
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products