ViVA Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

ViVA Reviews ‑ Product Reviews

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.4 (28)

Drive sales by displaying customer reviews on your shop. Import reviews from Aliexpress.

ViVA Reviews allows you to increase your store conversion & sales through the power of social proof. Add, accept and show real user reviews on your product pages in a snap. Seamlessly import reviews from Aliexpress with a couple clicks. Build social proof on your product pages instantly. Increase brand awareness and maximize sales with the power of customer reviews. Save time by using our A.I. Review finder, further automating the process of collecting reviews.

ViVA Reviews allows you to increase your store conversion & sales through the power of social proof. Add, accept and show real user reviews on your product pages in a snap. Seamlessly import reviews from Aliexpress with a couple clicks. Build social proof on your product pages instantly. Increase brand awareness and maximize sales with the power of customer reviews. Save time by using our A.I. Review finder, further automating the process of collecting reviews. more
  • Save time and get better reviews using our A.I. powered review finder
  • Import reviews from Aliexpress that match your preferences including language.
  • Improve Google SEO visibility with review ratings shown on search result pages
  • Improve brand awareness by displaying reviews from your customers
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Display options

Filtering, Grid layout, Photo reviews, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Testimonials

Ways to collect reviews

Automations, Forms, Import and export, Review migration

Launched

July 23, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Aliexpress

Pricing

Lite

Free

  • Unlimited Reviews Per Product
  • 50 Products Can Have Reviews
  • Customize Imports
  • Translate Reviews
  • And More

Plus

$4.99 / month

  • Unlimited Reviews Per Product
  • Unlimited Products Can Have Reviews
  • Customize Imports
  • Translate Reviews
  • Google Rich Snippet
  • And More

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (28)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
April 20, 2024

I really like this review app, everything works smoothly, no lags or bugs. Thanks to the team for the free plan, 5/5 ❤️

FlexiRevive
United States
About 2 months using the app
SELL THE TREND CORP. replied April 22, 2024

Hello, This is Ellis from The ViVA Reviews Support Team. We always put our customer support issues as our highest priority! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and we're delighted to know that we met your expectations. Thanks again for choosing us and taking the time to share your thoughts!

If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime via our 24/7 live chat or our emails info@vivareviews.com

Regards,

Ellis
ViVA Reviews - Support Team

May 8, 2024

As a new learner and owner of shopify, I was struggling to figure out which reviews software to use and tried a few, but in the end fell in love with the VivaReviews app because it is user friendly, quick, and efficient! Great for new learners like myself!

Elite Existence
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
SELL THE TREND CORP. replied May 10, 2024

Hello, This is Kelly from The ViVA Reviews Customer Success Team. Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 🌟 Very grateful for your kind words and thrilled to know that you enjoyed your experience. It’s customers like you who make our work truly rewarding. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your thoughts!

If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime via our 24/7 live chat or our emails info@vivareviews.com

Regards,

Kelly
ViVA Reviews - Customer Success Team

February 26, 2024

I have nothing but good things to say about the app. Reviews were on point and loaded well. They had pictures as well as comments. 5/5

Blaneyzarz
United States
21 days using the app
SELL THE TREND CORP. replied February 28, 2024

Hello, This is Kelly from The ViVA Reviews Customer Success Team. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback about ViVA Reviews, Overjoyed to learn about your positive experience! We're grateful for your fantastic review. Thank you!

If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime via our 24/7 live chat or our emails info@vivareviews.com

Regards,

Kelly
ViVA Reviews - Customer Success Team

March 26, 2024

Great app

Belle Royale
United States
2 months using the app
SELL THE TREND CORP. replied March 28, 2024

Hello, This is Kelly from The ViVA Reviews Customer Success Team. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for your support and for taking the time to share your thoughts.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime via our 24/7 live chat or our emails info@vivareviews.com

Regards,

Kelly
ViVA Reviews - Customer Success Team

February 17, 2024

Great freatures for the price. IBOs Best friend!!

NoGimmicks
United States
4 months using the app
SELL THE TREND CORP. replied February 20, 2024

Hello, This is Ellis from The ViVA Reviews Support Team. We always put our customer support issues as our highest priority! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and kind words about ViVA Reviews. Thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Your wonderful review is greatly appreciated.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to reach out to us at anytime via our 24/7 live chat or our emails info@vivareviews.com

Regards,

Ellis

ViVA Reviews - Support Team

Support

SELL THE TREND CORP. can answer any questions you have about ViVA Reviews ‑ Product Reviews.

Developer

SELL THE TREND CORP.

98 Panorama Cres, Woodbridge, ON, L4H1J9, CA

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 31220 total reviews Free plan available
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars 19978 total reviews Free trial available
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.5 out of 5 stars 568 total reviews Free
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days