Webkul Wallet Management

Wallet+Cashback, Innovative way for Customers to Shop More

From $10/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 23 reviews

Sassy Fabric Queen

Had a bit of trouble getting the code installed by myself. Reached out to support and they got it sorted within minutes.
No time wasted, code installed and app working beautifully on the website :)

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Hey ! Thank You for the amazing words. Our merchants are our first priority & We continue to work in a direction by which our merchants can be more benefitted. Happy Selling :)- Team Webkul

Loyabi

I used this app to enable wallet on our store, Support team is amazing, They have made all the necessary adjustments.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Otrix

A superb application for Cashback, After looking for a cashback program app I think I found the perfect one. Cash Back Rewards & wallet is amazing. I can apply special offers on any collection and product or run multiple specials at the same time! This is a powerful tool and customer support is very helpful. Thank you, Priyanka for being able to make sure all of our needs were met! 10/10 customer support.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Hey !! We're extremely happy to hear about your astounding experience with the app & our support team. Please be informed that we're always there to help you :) - Team Webkul

Organic & Real

I was having a hard time configuring this wallet for my website which is based in UAE, but their team came up with the right solution, and Priyanka for the wallets team got in touch with me on an online call and assisted me with each step, they were very patient and very supportive to help me setting up the whole thing perfectly.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

We really appreciate the time you took to leave us this amazing feedback and for appreciating the team's efficiency !! Please feel free to reach out to us. We are just a ticket reply away - Team Webkul

Cerqular

Awesome app with top service, lots of functionality and very reliable. Would highly recommend. I find the team incredible helpful

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Seeing that you're having a great experience using the app is the best thing we could ask for! Thanks for choosing and recommending Webkul. - Team Webkul

LAKU - Asian Grocery Online

Amazing support team Very responsive and knowledgeable of their app There are some limitations to the use of it but the team helped me to make it works like a charm, AMAZING

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Glad to hear your amazing experience with us. Always, Happy to help:) If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We are just a ticket reply away. - Team Webkul

Espiritu Swimwear

They helped me real fast to solve my problem and they always answered ! I definitely recommend this app!

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience. It's our pleasure to server the merchants like you. For any further help, please feel free to reach out to us. We are just a ticket reply away. - Team Webkul

Weavesmart

Seems it is not secure. Everybody can use this wallet who has Apps permission. We may give apps permission to many in the staff to use some other apps but they should not able to use the wallet app right? Remaining features installation everything is well and good. If you give login to this app it will be very very useful.

eProgram

The perfect app for a cashback feature.
The support team is incredible and the app JUST WORKS withouth any hiccup
The customer management tools saves us a lot of time
I would add a way of mass updating cashback rules though :)

The Vyapar

There is no option for 0 star hence giving 1 star. Fraudulent app. We made a huge mistake installing this app. It was for a month and trust me we had to call them every day for new problems. Just a wastage of time and money. Even they allow partial payments without your consent which led us to a loss of thousands of rupees. I had to engage a person just to deal with their support team for a month as they solve 1 out of many problems and few more problems get arose next day. NEVER EVER TRY THIS APP AS WELL AS THEIR OTHER APP CALLED MOBIKUL which charges as per their mind.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Hi, Thanks for the review.
Here we would like to clarify on the points :
- There is no payment process that is allowed without the consent of the merchant.
- The team has setup multiple meetings with your team to help you, and the meetings are initiated by us, just to make sure you have all your queries resolved.
Regards,
Team Webkul

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3