Reviews (98)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 3, 2021

I have on numerous occasions been in contact with the Customer Service Dept and they have been available and extremely a pleasure to work with. I want to especially thank Swati Shukla and Abhilash Srivastav for their extreme patience. I highly recommend the service.

Discounter's Pool & Spa Warehouse
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 9, 2020

This app Does not Work Well.. Don't waste your time.
Maybe they will eventually fix it nothing syncs.
ads dont work "require customs editing"
I only have two Products i cant imagine having 100s

update they worked with me to get my items published

Xfitonway Canada
Canada
About 1 month using the app
January 3, 2022

Excellent service client, Application très complète et simple a utiliser pour l'importation des produits! je recommande fortement

oboxliquidation
Canada
29 days using the app
Edited October 10, 2023

Always has issues with inventory which puts our Walmart business into risk.
Everytime we get an issue with their app, it seems like we have to really push them to do any research to fix it. They will wait until the issue happens again and again until they actually do anything about it... It's not what you would expect for a software you pay for 100$+

MPR Tools & Equipment
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 6, 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable team.
Reached out for help with this app and was assisted promptly and thoroughly.
Very Recommended app for business.

Get Ten Deals
United States
24 days using the app
September 9, 2022

Very Good customer service, Also this app makes it much easier to get locked on Walmart. I would highly recommended getting it if you want to start selling on Walmart.

Toy Snowman
Canada
23 days using the app
November 20, 2020

Really great app for walmart.ca Integration, you can easily push products, manage Walmart orders from within Shopify, and is a great tool to keep everything centralized.

ANSPerformance CA
Canada
23 days using the app
December 5, 2022

Very good customer support, product and order sync is easy. No longer need to duel with excel anymore.

OCEANBUY.ca
Canada
21 days using the app
September 28, 2022

Amazing customer service. A must for anyone who wants to sell on Walmart Canada. Makes the process much easier.

Lil Miss Dress Up
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
January 22, 2020

I am pleasantly surprised and impressed by the application, I would love to us all the other apps as well which are developed by CEDCOMMERCE. This app is definitely among the top apps out there in the market. It has a great functioning mechanism and smooth flow of products from Shopify to Walmart CA and orders from Walmart CA to Shopify. The app meets all the expectations and works the same as mentioned in the Shopify App Store.

The pain points of Walmart CA sellers are Unpublished products and managing inventory, price and product data via spect file and this app provides the solution for all those problems.

This app is great and works great. We were looking for the management of our products on Walmart CA and this application made it very easy for us to do that. It offers excellent features such as product upload, promotional Price, Custom product price changes, automatic product synchronization, and more. It helped me promote my products on the Walmart CA marketplace as well.

I am looking forward to working with cedcommerce in the future !!

Cutes Cats
United States
18 days using the app