Reviews (98)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 27, 2022

Wow...CED is a very user friendly software to link me with multiple marketplaces. One change to my shopify account and BOOM...updates across all marketplaces. Seriously doesn't get easier than this. A++

theskimmie
United States
2 months using the app
Edited August 11, 2022

The app is super easy to use, but more importantly, tech support is always available! That is so important because sometimes we have questions on the fly. The staff is also always reaching out....even if I don't need help, asking if I do! This eases the 'Walmart' adding products experience.

ICelebrateLife
Canada
2 months using the app
May 22, 2023

I recently had the opportunity to use the software "CED COMMERCE" and I must say that it exceeded my expectations in terms of services and support. The tools provided by CED proved to be immensely helpful and contributed significantly to my positive experience. In particular, I would like to commend the outstanding assistance provided by Deepanshu. Deepanshu's expertise, dedication, and prompt responses truly made my experience exceptional. I highly recommend this software.

MaXatic
Canada
2 months using the app
June 2, 2022

I love the ease of use on the app and the support is top notch. Every question they explain patiently and really help things go along.

Liquidation Nation
Canada
2 months using the app
June 5, 2021

It is an outstanding app so far. First, it was very helpful to set up the account with Walmart. Second, it saves a lot of time in managing all selling processes with Walmart from A to Z. The app works beautifully well and the customer service is exceptional.
Abhilash Srivastav and the rest of the team are always available to help with specific answers and suggestions. It is a pleasure to work so efficiently with such an app. Thanks, everyone there! Carminis team

carminis.ca
Canada
2 months using the app
July 17, 2021

The pre-matching will take some time and effort. The staff provides good service. The price difference between monthly and annual packages is a bit different. Can you balance it? Give a five-star

homover
China
2 months using the app
November 7, 2019

I don't know how to upload products to Wal-mart.ca. Ced agents gave me very simple instructions to follow. I didn't even contact them. They reached out to me through chat and helped me every step of the way. My products didn't have any barcodes, they gave me the link where to purchase the barcodes.

I used the advanced feature of Walmart with the help of the integration. Walmart's Advanced attributes helped me to get my products on top of search results. I guess CedCommerce is the only company providing this feature of Walmart.

The support is very, very, good, these CED guys are supporting me in 24*7, by the live chat,phone-call, (which is great because most companies don't offer phone support with a real human anymore) on WhatsApp, on skype and on any medium you would like. They guided me in every small step with around the clock assistance, Their subscription prices are extremely low compared to other apps, especially considering the amount of hands-on, one-on-one attention I have received. I am happy about that. I received an account manager assigned specifically to my account. So. I do not have to work with a completely different person every time I need help. With other companies I get tired of having to reexplain everything every time I need help because they do not assign account manager to handle accounts over the long-term. Adeebe has been my account manager since day 1 and she assigned team to handle my account over all of their services I use. When I use the walmart usa app, or walmart Canada, or Bonanza, or Etsy I am always working with Adeebe and her team and it makes it so much easier for me having the same team that already understands my business and I do not have to keep re explaining. I recommend CedCommercto anyone that wants to take their business to the next level. Ask for Adeebe and I am extremely confident you will be satisfied with the service she will provide.
appreciate all your hard work !! Thank you for such fantastic service!!!

BOOBADABUH
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 8, 2020

It is the only app on the shopify app store that works so well with Walmart CA marketplace.
And not only Walmart CA they never disappoint me and provide service for 5 Marketplace place.
The experience with them has always been fun as there is someone always there to work out all the problems either on live chats Whatsapp and yes now my account manager for Walmart CA Hrithik has started assisting me over anydesk which I found to be very helpful and informative.
I just suggest this application to every seller who wants to have multichannel selling.
Doing a great job keep the good work up.

Bambino's R US
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 7, 2023

Amazing Service, guided well throughout the import process. Conversation with one of the team members were very smooth. Added a complimentary increased in listing items too. Absolutely great! :)

Super Canadian Store
Canada
About 1 month using the app
CedCommerce replied September 11, 2023

Dear Sellers,

We're thrilled to hear about your amazing experience! We're delighted that our team could guide you seamlessly through the import process, and it's great to know that your interaction with our team member was smooth. We're always here to assist you, and we're pleased you found our complimentary increase in listing items helpful. Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing our service! :)

Regards,
Team CedCommerce

January 26, 2023

After sync, there is an error(over characters) when I edit desc of product. I can't correction by myself. Also I can't upload product without support. But support staffs are excellent.

KJDistribution
Canada
About 3 years using the app