Reviews (638)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, swift setup, and efficient product listing. The responsive chat feature and customer service are highly valued for their problem-solving abilities. Merchants benefit from unique features like a dedicated store manager and the capacity to manage large product volumes. The app's detailed analytics and integration with Walmart have been credited with boosting sales. The support team is praised for their professionalism, patience, and personalized assistance.

March 19, 2021

I had an issue with orders not syncing. Received a message saying the sku was out of stock when it was not. Online chat with support fixed the issue immediately. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Heybo Outdoors
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited October 14, 2020

Anybody that has tried to work with Walmart, will understand how this app is a MUST HAVE> . Walmart doesn't know what they're doing. I'm sorry. They don't.. CED software has saved my sanity in getting my products onto walmart..

BestMade Natural Products
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
CedCommerce replied October 15, 2019

Hi Miro,

Thanks for the feedback and rating us 5 stars. We understand the basic need of a seller and tried our best to help sellers get rid of the pain that they face while selling the products on the marketplace.

September 1, 2020

kushagra from Walmart Integration App. Was professional! He help to set my store online step by step “ on my time” always happy to answer my questions! Great customer service - well deserved 100 stars!

R. Terra
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 17, 2020

This app is very user friendly, it was a learning curve at first and still learning but Hrithik has been most helpful during the whole process and continues to answer my questions. I would recommend this app.

The Market Link Gift Shop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 24, 2021

I had an issue and hard time getting Walmart up and online. I contacted them and within 1 day my products were up and online. They made it very seem less and improved sales by 300 percent. love how Ced is always available to chat and provide 1 on 1 support. They don't hide behind a support forum like all the rest of these companies. Thanks guys you rock.

FlavorToothpicks
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 6, 2021

love the customer service and app. makes everything SUPER simple. the set up from start to finish was a breeze with their help.

SkinTē
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 25, 2023

Amazing service, always available and very thorough with any issues that come up. Highly recommended

Trimplace LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited January 11, 2021

I use this app to sync Shopify with Walmart. The App has improved its speed of processing feeds recently. Tech support is awesome, always there ready to help. Tech support quickly helps in case of problems.

Sports and Gadgets
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 12, 2019

Very easy to use and integrate with Walmart. The customer support is also awesome. If you have a shopiy store and want to sell on Walmart you cannot go wrong with this integration.

Borderland Rustic Hardware
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 3, 2020

CedCommerce has provided me with the best integration tool for Walmart. the App is very efficient as it does not require much manual work. The real-time synchronization feature for price and inventory is awesome. You can work on it very easily and if you need help you can contact the super fast support all day and night...

I have been using this app for the last 2 years and will continue to use it in the future also. I am also using the digital marketing service of Cedcommerce, they are doing great work.

In this COVID-19 period, they are providing a great support and helping me in every step. The customer support is super awesome they work for you 24 /7 and help you get through your trouble. I would recommend every merchant who wishes to sell on Walmart to try this app and be rest assured that they will help you throughout your journey of selling on Walmart.

CedCommerce Rocks!!!

bodyjewelry4sale
United States
Over 2 years using the app