Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient listing capabilities, including handling variant and UPC exempt listings. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, ability to manage thousands of products, and quick upload times. The intuitive interface and easy-to-understand dashboards are appreciated. Exceptional customer service, including a dedicated manager for each store and a responsive chat feature, is frequently highlighted. The app also provides extensive knowledge on working with Walmart, making it a comprehensive solution for managing and growing a store.

November 4, 2019

CedCommerce has provided me with the best integration tool for Walmart the App is very efficient as it does not require much manual work. Convenient service. Excellent technical support. High speed operation. They help in completing my launch checklist on Walmart.
I have tried many other services, but this one is the most convenient. I am very happy with all the features of the app.

You can work on it very easily and if you need help you can contact the super fast support all day and night...
The customer support is super awesome they work for you 24 * 7 and help you get through your trouble. I would recommend every merchant who wishes to sell on Walmart to try this app and be rest assured that they will help you throughout your journey of selling on Walmart.

CedCommerce Rocks!!!

PartsBrozStore
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 1, 2022

The assistant on chat was great! I got set up quickly and with no issues. I had many issues with the early system but this one is great!

Traceable Designer
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 11, 2021

Awesome tool. My business cannot scale at all without CEDcommerce. The support team are also productive and helpful. Thank you for everything.

Pi Peak
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 6, 2019

Integration is a PERFECT solution for sellers of Walmart. It is all in one app and provides you every functionality that helps you in selling your products on Walmart and managing orders Smoothly. It will allow you to upload your Shopify listing and manage unlimited orders. The syncing works well and the app is quite easy to use. There are multiple features that are really helpful in making all your work automated and effortless.

Product upload and retire, promotions and price management, Order shipment and Order refunds or cancellation and 2-day Free Shipping Orders, etc everything that we Walmart seller needs.

Support is super quick and they are available 24*7. Adeeba helped me through the process right from the beginning to Uploading, i am really impressed with her professional skills. This deadly combination of Awesome App and fast support is like a Cherry in the Cake.

I will recommend this integration to every seller. If you do not have this integration get it now.

Thank you, app developers!

Athletin Stores
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 24, 2022

Before CedCommerce we used many programs but Ced Commerce gave us all the features we wanted. Thank you for 24/7 communication support and quick responses. I would like to thank all the employees who are interested and dominate their work. I would definitely recommend anyone to work with this team.

Omac Shop Usa - Auto Accessories
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 4, 2020

INCREDIBLE SUPPORT. Truly one of the best experiences I've ever had with technical support. THIS should be the official Walmart App. The other Walmart app is truly a disgrace. A company with seemingly limitless resources (Walmart) cannot seem to make a decent Shopify app. But CED is more than competent! Highly Recommended

Provengo
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 17, 2023

Good product and good support. They will work with you until they resolve any issues should they arise.

American Hospital Supply
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 16, 2021

This is what I call customer support, my rep did not hang up the phone or end the WhatsApp chat until I was completely set up. This is the easiest team to work with - unlike other customer service teams for other platforms.

GTUBE ROCKERS
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 10, 2021

Tanya and the whole team successfully got our entire catalog of products published on Walmart.com. It did take a few months but that is due to Walmart's poor customer service. The team was diligent and kept opening cases over and over again with every error message we receive. Great things don't happen overnight. You cannot have unrealistic expectations. If you've worked with Amazon then you know what I'm talking about! We are currently working on the SEO part so we can start really growing our business to meet our goals for 2022. Their customer service is excellent and their communication is 5 stars! I HIGHLY recommend their service they are a valuable asset to your growing your business on Walmart. We were not able to do this on our own and I'm happy to have started this partnership. It was a learning curve in the beginning and I'm thankful they were so patient with me. They provide the service you pay for no gimmicks here. You can trust them to help you grow on Walmart.com.

SnoreStop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2020

CedCommerce did an outstanding job. We have been trying to get our brand HairSil Accelerator back onto WalMart.com for 3 years. CedCommerce did it in 3 weeks. We recommend this App and Support Team to All Shopify Brands. We saved thousands of dollars by using the App versus a consultant or sales associate

HairSil
United States
Over 1 year using the app