Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 17, 2024

Great app that comes with amazing features. It helps me to increase sales on monthly basis.

Kaajh
India
11 months using the app
whatmore replied April 24, 2024

Thanks for your feedback

May 7, 2024

conversion rate went upto 15% after implementing whatmore app.
its a professional and well designed to app which offers variety of functions , would definately recommend!

kasumi.in
India
3 months using the app
whatmore replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review!

March 22, 2024

Its only been about 15-17 Days ever since we are using Whatmore & the results are amazing. The conversion rate has gone up by 20-30%.

Few add-on functionalities will make the product more valuable. Wishing all the luck and support to the business.

AestheticNation
India
23 days using the app
whatmore replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear about the significant increase in conversion rates since implementing Whatmore.

March 23, 2024

Whatmore journey is reflected in their powerful video shopping solution, which has become a cornerstone in our Shopify store's strategy to enhance user experience and drive sales. Great work team, Kudos!!

MODERNSAHIBA
India
6 months using the app
whatmore replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our video shopping solution has become an integral part of your Shopify store's strategy. Our team is dedicated to enhancing user experience and driving sales. We appreciate your support and are excited to continue our journey together!

February 27, 2024

I integrated the Whatmore Video Shopping App into my Shopify store, and it has truly elevated my customers' shopping experience. The app seamlessly combines the power of video content with the convenience of online shopping, creating a dynamic and engaging platform.

Girls Slay
India
4 months using the app
whatmore replied February 29, 2024

Exciting to hear that integrating the Whatmore Video Shopping App into your Shopify store has elevated your customers' shopping experience. Thanks for choosing whatmore.

March 5, 2024

It's a great App for any website because it lets you put forward your products through real-time videos!

Kiaraforher
India
3 months using the app
whatmore replied March 7, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app is helping showcase your products effectively with real-time videos on your website.

March 23, 2024

Hats off to Whatmore for their innovative video shopping integration! Our Shopify store has seen a significant increase in conversions, and our customers love the engaging and tailored shopping journey it offers. Thanks Antony for your support

Enimane

Enimane
India
About 2 months using the app
whatmore replied March 27, 2024

Absolutely! We're thrilled to hear about the positive impact of Whatmore innovative video shopping integration on your Shopify store. It's fantastic to see the increase in conversions and the positive feedback from your customers about the engaging shopping experience.

March 29, 2024

Whatmore has proven to be a crucial partner for our brand's growth, and their video shopping solution has become an essential tool for our Shopify store's success. Cheers!

Saras The Label
India
About 1 year using the app
whatmore replied April 3, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We greatly value our partnership with Whatmore!!

March 19, 2024

Working with Whatmore has been a game-changer for our e-commerce strategy; the video shopping feature has not only boosted sales but also created a unique and enjoyable shopping journey for our customers.

HILO DESIGN
India
About 1 month using the app
whatmore replied March 20, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Whatmore has been instrumental in transforming your e-commerce strategy and enhancing the shopping journey for your customers through our video shopping feature.

February 27, 2024

Our brand has seen a remarkable increase in conversions since implementing Whatmore's video shopping on Shopify, making it an invaluable asset for any business striving to enhance their online presence.

Tessara
India
2 months using the app
whatmore replied February 29, 2024

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we're thrilled to hear about the remarkable increase in conversions your brand has experienced since incorporating Whatmore's video shopping on Shopify—an invaluable asset for businesses aiming to elevate their online presence.