Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface and effective retargeting features, particularly for recovering abandoned carts. They appreciate the customization options, including control over Cash on Delivery. The app's customer support is praised for its speed and professionalism. The automated messages and CRM feature have significantly improved cart recovery rates, with some reporting over 25% success. The free plan is considered superior to other paid options, making it a cost-efficient choice. It's recommended for businesses prioritizing customer relations and efficiency.

February 5, 2024

Good functionality and good customer service. Wish the features/analytics were more advanced but it works well for what we need.

lunalae
Australia
6 months using the app
July 30, 2021

I love this app, help me to recover a lot of abandones cart. I would prefer more examples templates

GMA Cosmetics
Colombia
Almost 3 years using the app
August 1, 2021

Great app for all new budding e-commerce websites to recover their abandoned carts. Great way to interact with the customers and address their concerns as well.

bellevous-in
India
Almost 2 years using the app
January 5, 2022

Muy buena aplicación a un costo razonable, no le doy 5 estrellas porque no permite editar las plantillas de mensajes automáticos. Recomiendo!

Potenza
Uruguay
Over 1 year using the app
March 16, 2022

I was struggling with setup and sent a msg for assistance. I got an immediate response and the issue was resolved

The Baby Empire
South Africa
9 months using the app
October 4, 2022

Easy to use, good for chat and cart recovery. Would recommend if a simple feature was required for chat.

LOVE STORES DUBLIN
Ireland
8 months using the app
January 25, 2022

cool app so far with good conversion rate i just hope that the free plan gives us more varieties for customer recovery

Alba Pharma Company LLC
Egypt
7 months using the app
February 18, 2021

I find this app very helpful easy to use. quite convenient. Support team is also cooperative in time of need.

Nimsaystyle
Pakistan
4 months using the app
October 7, 2022

cuando uno la desinstala ya no aparece de nuevo el whatsapp el boton y ya por mas que le de habilitar no sirve

SHOPPING RC COLOMBIA
Colombia
2 months using the app
April 26, 2022

My experience with WhatsApp Abandoned Cart & Chat, has been very positive because I have been using it a lot and I feel very good.

Flontys
Spain
2 months using the app