Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface and effective retargeting features, particularly for recovering abandoned carts. They appreciate the customization options, including control over Cash on Delivery. The app's customer support is praised for its speed and professionalism. The automated messages and CRM feature have significantly improved cart recovery rates, with some reporting over 25% success. The free plan is considered superior to other paid options, making it a cost-efficient choice. It's recommended for businesses prioritizing customer relations and efficiency.

April 8, 2024

Great app and great team. Respond very quick to help me install the apllication on my website. Thank you very much !

Weebot
France
Almost 2 years using the app
March 29, 2024

its wonderfull app and very fast & professional customer support from Vinodh. thank you

songaras
India
About 1 year using the app
February 19, 2024

Amazing application and 10/10 customer support

Decathlon Maurice
Mauritius
Over 1 year using the app
February 6, 2024

"Thank you for resolving the issue; I received outstanding support. I appreciate it, and I highly recommend trying this app's service."

neotech.ae
United Arab Emirates
About 1 year using the app
January 17, 2024

The support provided by the team is awesome. Very good app for the website

IZAAK AZANEI
United Arab Emirates
Almost 2 years using the app
January 18, 2024

Very good app, i use for 2 years, best support

Badaboo
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
February 6, 2024

Gran aplicacion, facil de configurar y de usar, ademas es de las pocas que se integran bien con mi tema

Bsai Seguridad y Controles
Mexico
4 months using the app
January 19, 2024

Excelente aplicación para implementar en tus funnels, me ayuda mucho recuperando carritos abandonados y también tiene otras funciones muy interesantes.

Cielito
Colombia
9 months using the app
January 25, 2024

Wonderful app, Wonderful customer care! I am truly happy to have found this app, made retargeting and chatting with abandoned cart customer so much easier. We are also able to customize who can opt for COD and who can't! The customizations available are insane and Vinodh was SUPER helpful and patient! Thank you so much Vinodh!!

Highly recommend this app!!!

LABOTHECAIRE
Saudi Arabia
4 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Muy buena aplicación para recuperar carritos abandonados, no entendia muy bien como configurarlo pero el soporte al clientes es muy eficiente y rápido para responder!!

Me encanta la aplicación

BlasterChile
Chile
10 days using the app