Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. They find the automation features useful for sending order notifications, marketing campaigns, and abandoned cart reminders. The catalog feature is praised for simplifying product browsing. The support team is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Merchants report improved customer relations and order processing, with some noting a good return on ad spend. The ability to send personalized messages to customers' WhatsApp is seen as more effective than email marketing. The app's pricing is considered reasonable and its support for e-commerce businesses is highly valued.

December 27, 2023

If you want to wasted your time and money please install interakt ,
i paid and still my whatsapp not connected i try to cordinate with one team member ( Chirag ) who told me if you want help from me please change to higher plan , you have to contact via email with basic plan .
okay i did it i email them 4 days back and no support till today .
wasted 1 month , apps have so many bugs .

Dmaasa
India
22 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Very unprofessional team.
After many try. Giving up now

Naughty Ninos
India
About 2 months using the app
January 20, 2024

worst customer support, full of bugs idk how shopify is letting them be on shopify app store even

Herbtics
India
11 days using the app
January 12, 2024

very complicated lot of bugs and high costly

pestaxe
India
25 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Pathetic Customer support.Every thing is automated chat and doesn't answer your queries. there is no option to talk to a real person to solve your query. Just some shitty pre filled answers

Al madni Traders
Pakistan
About 20 hours using the app
September 25, 2023

The team is unprofessional and not contacting even after number of mails, just you got assurance call but they are not resolving the things. Even between meeting they said that we will contact you shortly, and disappear without any further information. Their platform also stop working and hanging so much.

INDIA CUISINE
India
10 months using the app
September 9, 2023

Dont find it much useful, very limited flows, poor support, planning to move to other good app.

Poketz
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 19, 2024

Ne fonctionne pas et impossible à désinstaller.

Diouda
France
4 months using the app
August 19, 2023

Every new software have bugs and Interakt have tons of it and it's okay to have them but if someone is reporting it they tend to ignore it and give us silly reasons that this is how the things work. I just had a simple issue where 2 out of 10 users in abandoned cart doesn't get synced with Interakt's dashboard and they took 15 business days and a dozen of follow up email to inform me that how abandoned cart event works. It's just similar to that when your internet doesn't work and when you contact ISP they ask you to reboot your router. It's just funny and silly that some people know this and have tried everything but it's issue with your software and have some bugs in backend but denial is never an option. I hope you listen up to people and their queries because that's the only option that can help make Interakt bugs free.

Perky Diva
India
27 days using the app
August 22, 2023

if u dont want to lose hairs don't download this app, will just make you nervous asaf, almost everything seems to not work, price charge not specified. 0.0001 cent per messages i only use cod confirmation without texting with costumers and now i see that im -7 dollars for some reason. not able to understan why this -7, campaign stops to send messages and now im fked have to write all confirmation one per one

MQAI ORGAVSM
Italy
About 1 month using the app