Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and automated campaigns. It's praised for boosting customer engagement and sales through features like catalog setup, order notifications, and curated collections. The responsive support team and value for money are also highlighted. Merchants report improved customer relations and positive ad returns. The app is recommended for its automated WhatsApp notifications, catalog sending, customer query management, and successful abandoned cart recovery feature.

March 27, 2024

The automated campaigns work well. Team was quick enough to help with automation part.

THE MAMA KLUB®
India
About 1 year using the app
March 14, 2024

Love, the application for one-stop WhatsApp Marketing, All your WhatsApp marketing needs to get to your consumer are in one place with the simplified platform and extended support, so you will not find any trouble in levelling up your marketing game

The Decor Central
India
6 months using the app
February 22, 2024

We have been using Interakt for some time but just the basic plan. We can push automated campaigns and send marketing campaigns. It works well and I am looking forward to more features.

Restofit.in
India
5 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Great product, best pricing and amazing customer support.
Cannot be more happier.

Big ups to Rakshit, Pranali and Rahul from the team.
Wish you guys the best, always.

Label Aarna
India
12 months using the app
February 28, 2024

The Interakt WhatsApp Marketing app on Shopify is fantastic! It's super easy to use and has helped boost our engagement by connecting with customers through WhatsApp effortlessly. Highly recommended!

They must add phone support also for quick connect. Rest is good.

Mi Arcus
India
4 months using the app
February 28, 2024

We have been using Interakt for sometime now, the automated campaigns are working well and we are just trying to explore catalog feature now

Caim by arelang
India
About 1 year using the app
January 27, 2024

Have been using the app for over a year now. Very happy with the flows, the support, and the simplicity of managing the app for a nontech person.
It's quite easy to manage customer queries and we have been getting a good ROAS.
Would recommend the app to anyone wanting to explore WhatsApp marketing.

ISAK
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 19, 2024

We have been using Interakt for few months now. The automation and catalog feature works well, still hoping for more automation features though. Overall serves the purpose!

ShuShu Babies
India
9 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Easy to use , app is user friendly will recommend to everyone. The functions are quite easy to understand

Purearth India
India
6 months using the app
January 18, 2024

We have just started using Interakt with Shopify integration. We are getting a good support and the apps does have all the required features. Thanks

ROYALEWAY
India
Over 1 year using the app