Reviews (801)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for improving customer interactions and boosting online store growth. It's noted for its easy installation and user-friendly features such as efficient messaging and FAQs. The app also enhances website aesthetics and operates smoothly. Customer support is consistently commended for being responsive and effectively resolving issues, adding significant value to customer service efforts.

Edited January 23, 2023

Great app. I like it. It help. it helps to redirect my potential customers to our customer care desk for assistance

Toniwest Electronics
Kenya
8 months using the app
January 11, 2023

top demais da conta, visual bem interativo, ainda não testei, mas pelo que parece o aplicativo é bom !

MundoMístico
Brazil
7 months using the app
December 26, 2022

pas mal cest boooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

energytechs.com
Morocco
7 months using the app
February 22, 2022

The application is very good, but it is constantly down. I need help to get it constantly online. Can someone help me?

Retratando Pet
Brazil
7 months using the app
RoarTheme replied February 22, 2022

First of all, thank you for your interest in our app :)

Regarding your questions, please give me a message via app@roartheme.com. Our support team would be glad to check it for you.

Again, thank you so much!

March 17, 2023

Muito bom@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Pets Mania
Brazil
6 months using the app
December 13, 2021

I use this app to increase my connection to customer. I hope this will help...it is easy to install

Esmartgadgethub
Canada
6 months using the app
October 19, 2021

Aplicación sencilla. Ofrece posibilidades para personalizar. No consigo retirar la marca del diseñador

ALoBasati
Spain
5 months using the app
March 26, 2022

Vou começar a usar o aplicativo na minha loja, já gostei da instalação aparentemente funciona bem! depois que eu testar volto pra avaliar.

delasshopoficial
Brazil
5 months using the app
January 13, 2023

Bom, ainda nao usei... vamos ver o app que está na loja da Shopify, vamos ver realmente se é bom quanto fala...

Steak Store
Brazil
4 months using the app
Edited August 8, 2021

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------amazing i recommended its easy to use great job can done in minutes try this you wouldn't regret

recocostore.com
Egypt
3 months using the app