Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, affordability, and superior customer support. It's seen as a crucial tool for enhancing customer interactions and boosting conversion rates. Merchants value its customizable messaging and customer interaction tracking features. The support team is highly regarded for their prompt issue resolution. The app is recommended for streamlining merchant tasks and improving customer communication.

March 16, 2024

good

SOFT SHINE
United Arab Emirates
28 days using the app
February 13, 2024

bexst

Black & White
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
April 2, 2024

very good

Seven Star Textile
Pakistan
3 minutes using the app
April 9, 2024

vou testar agora

My Hard Shop
Brazil
About 5 hours using the app
August 4, 2023

it was easy to install the WhatsApp tool, i realise that the number to contact on
WhatsApp was not mine. I will have to see how to connect my number, but overall good app.

Shello's House of Fashion and Beauty
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
RoarTheme replied August 5, 2023

Hello,

First of all, thank you for your choosing our app :)

Regarding your questions,
- After installing the app, we added a sample number to your WhatsApp channel. Of course, you can change it by yourself easily.
- To change the WhatsApp number, from the app Editor > choose WhatsApp channel and you will see the field name "Phone number" > enter your number here.

Please refer to the below video, it will let you know how to do it :)
https://app.screencast.com/y7BtV2gk2YPeT

I hope this helps.
Again, thank you so much!

September 7, 2023

experimentando

Adonai Varejo
Brazil
9 months using the app
December 19, 2022

i like this app because the app different ot other app this is easy to understand and user friendly

Cottonco.store
Pakistan
3 months using the app
May 15, 2022

ainda estou testando até agora tudo bem, mas para frente darei um feedback mais aprofundado mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

bela mossa
Brazil
3 months using the app
June 26, 2020

I have a problem, it was working in iphone but now not, only androids an web, can you help me to check?

Tiendas ADOC El Salvador
El Salvador
3 months using the app
RoarTheme replied June 27, 2020

Of course, please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com/submit/#100010257, I will check it for you ASAP :)

September 16, 2022

regular le falta la opcion multi agente y borrar el logo de la empresa asi sea por un plan mensual es mi opinion, esta literalmente usable

Evolution Mobile Store
Peru
3 months using the app
RoarTheme replied September 16, 2022

Thank you for your interest in our app :)

If you want to remove the RoarTheme branding, you need to upgrade your account to Premium
https://haloroar.com/app/whatsapp/account

I hope this helps :)