Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, affordability, and enhanced customer interaction. It allows for personalized messaging and FAQs, and offers valuable tracking features. The ability to connect a personal WhatsApp number for communication is appreciated. Merchants also commend the prompt and efficient support provided. The app is seen as a beneficial tool for improving conversation rates and customer care.

March 27, 2024

VERY NICE APP

commencart
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
RoarTheme replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our app! We're happy to hear you found it to be amazing. We noticed you left a 1-star rating alongside your positive feedback, and we'd love to understand your experience better.

Is there anything we can do to improve your rating and make your experience even better? We're always happy to help and appreciate your honest feedback.

February 3, 2024

Just won't install - just stuck forever loading when trying to enable the app.

The Dressage Coach
United Kingdom
23 minutes using the app
February 7, 2024

It is Amzing

omnistores.shop
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
RoarTheme replied February 9, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our app! We're happy to hear you found it to be amazing. We noticed you left a 1-star rating alongside your positive feedback, and we'd love to understand your experience better.

Is there anything we can do to improve your rating and make your experience even better? We're always happy to help and appreciate your honest feedback.

March 8, 2024

Funktioniert nicht!

rescue-iD
Germany
2 days using the app
RoarTheme replied March 13, 2024

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using this app.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. To avoid such occurrences in the future, I will be working with the Development team to improve our app and I am actively overseeing the training of our support team to elevate the quality of our support.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

August 13, 2021

We installed your whatsapp App in our website https ://sakshoparchkids.com/ but it doesn't appear anywhere. Can you help us getting it to work?

SAK shop.arch.kids.
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
RoarTheme replied August 13, 2021

Hello,

I think you changed your live theme without running the app install wizard to add the required code to your new theme.
Please refer to the below link, it will let you know the next steps
https://haloroar.com/app/whatsapp/support/install

Sometimes it may take up to 20-30 seconds to view applied changes at a storefront after being saved.
Please help me to check it again and let me know your results :)
Hope this helps!

Again, I’m so sorry for this inconvenience!

May 11, 2021

i cant give five star or four becouse i have just started and you force us to make this without staudying the app

Shanimax Online store
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
RoarTheme replied May 11, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling.
The rating is not required. You can ignore it. I'm sorry if it bothers you.

Btw, you (customer) can use it to share advice or recommendations. They will help us to make this app better and better.

Thank you!

July 6, 2022

The developer is more concerned about you leaving a review and downloading the other apps than making the app work.

CS Racing Exhaust
United States
5 months using the app
April 12, 2023

falta o idioma em espanho ou portugues
OK
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo0

Tu Proyector
Spain
5 days using the app
Edited June 22, 2021

我无法找到工作人员协助我处理聊天窗口无法显示的问题,我操作了很久无法显示聊天页面,所以请工作人员看到联系我处理,请尽快..................................................

oumee
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
Edited September 21, 2020

I need to remove the Whatsapp Chat and Share from our Shopify store (my partner doesn't like the look of it). How do I remove it?

Bizzibabs Scratch Patch
South Africa
About 16 hours using the app
RoarTheme replied September 21, 2020

We're very sorry to see you go, but we know the app may not work for everyone.

You can uninstall WhatsApp Chat and Share from the Apps page in your Shopify dashboard (https://www.screencast.com/t/cKfKhr851EJk).

If you cannot do it by yourself, please help me submit a ticket to https://roartheme.ticksy.com, I will remove it for you :)