WhatsApp Chat Widget SeedGrow

WhatsApp Chat Widget SeedGrow

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
57 reviews
49 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
49 reviews
October 27, 2022

I am new using this app and it is easy to use and they have a fast customer service. as of now, I do recommend this app.

Proxon Mexico
Mexico
Time spent using app: 8 days
SeedGrow replied October 28, 2022

That is so great to hear!
We really try our best to respond as soon as we can. And thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It really helps Shopify merchants to feel more confident in choosing us.

Thanks again!!

October 24, 2022

This app is good. Very good support until now. Does the job well. Nice withing theme customizations. Looking forward to a good experience.

BlendLife®
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
SeedGrow replied October 25, 2022

Hi BlendLife®,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

October 24, 2022

This is perfect! The whatsapp chat widget is a perfect solution on my website for the customers, to contact me asap.

Hopburn
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
SeedGrow replied October 25, 2022

Hi Hopburn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

October 18, 2022

Thank you so much Seed Grow team, Your WhatsApp chat widget is perfect, fast, and easy to use, it's very helpful, and now my clients connect to me easily with one click, Thanks again ...

لخدمات تجهيز - تسويق - تحليل وتطوير المتاجر الالكترونية Level Up - By Full Blown LLC
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 3 months
SeedGrow replied October 18, 2022

Hi Full Blown LLC,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

October 17, 2022

Good app to build customer trust through chat support numbers visible on all product pages....liked the drop down list feature...easy to configure and free version covers most useful features...thanks for the app.

Aalap Inc.
India
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
SeedGrow replied October 17, 2022

Hi, Thank you for the kind words.
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Edited October 17, 2022

Many of our customers prefer to order via chat directly so this is where the app comes in handy. The support team was very helpful too - They managed to help install the button as needed. Thank you!

85pluscoffees
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
SeedGrow replied October 17, 2022

Hi, Thank you for the kind words.
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

October 12, 2022

Best app! users are very kind and quick to respond, APPROVED, the ease of using this app is really high, top top top

Kevin Campanella Agency
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 days
SeedGrow replied October 18, 2022

Hi Kevin Campanella Agency,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

September 28, 2022

Best app EVER! I had some issues with compatibility (this one wasn't working with another app installed on my site) and the team went above and beyond to figure out the way to make both apps work. Long story short, they've fixed everything and it looks absolutely amazing! Their support team is top notch! I'd recommend this app to anyone in a heartbeat. What are you waiting for? Install it NOW!

mmmatcha
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 20 days
SeedGrow replied September 28, 2022

Thank you so much, mmmatcha! :)
Feel free to write us, if you need any assistance.

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

September 27, 2022

Works fine for us, a lot of orders and also good and fast channel for support to our customers whit this widget
5/5 stars www.led-box.ro

led-box.ro
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 month
SeedGrow replied September 27, 2022

Hi,

Thanks for choosing our app!
We're glad to hear that you find our app useful in helping you get more customers.

We appreciate your recommendation.

Have a great day ahead,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

September 13, 2022

Good app, helps a lot for get in touch with costumers fast and easy. Specially fot mobile users from NL.

Kidsbox.fun
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
SeedGrow replied September 27, 2022

Hey,

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're so glad that the app has helped you get more users.

Please keep up the good work!

Cheers,
Tommy