WhatsApp Chat Widget

Chat widget, WhatsApp contact button and customer service

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 17 reviews

Beauty by Jabees

Location Hong Kong SAR

Love this app and their customer service. Mika is very helpful and responsive. Thank you Mika, thank you SeedGrow!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating!
We're so happy to have a chance to assist you and meet your expectations.

Please don't hesitate to reach back out when you need support :)

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

MÖBEL MUNA

Location Germany

Hi, the it works so perfectly and iam so happy with it, but we will see if the costumers are more interested to contact us per WhatsApp than the normal Chat.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Have a fantastic Wednesday! :)

loopi Kinderwagen Abo

Location Switzerland

Our mobile navigation menu is on the bottom. It's great that I can choose where the widget is supposed to float. Bottom, left or right. Also, it works as intended. Great app

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi loopi Kinderwagen Abo,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a nice review!
We appreciate it.
So glad that our app meets your expectation.

Have a great day ahead,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

theCosmethics

Location Spain

Es perfecta, sencilla y funcional. Se instala y configura en unos minutos y funciona perfectamente. La recomiendo frente a otras!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

¡Nos alegra mucho escuchar eso!
¡Muchas gracias!

CRUSH OF LIGHT

Location Colombia

So far amazing! I installed it yesterday so haven´t got the chance to use it a lot but I´m already loving it! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 12, 2022

Hi,
Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're so happy to have you with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out when you need help.

Thanks and best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Primitivae

Location Italy

The app was easy to install and edit, it looks great on the website and the widget is full of great features. Thanks for your work!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Have a fantastic day ahead :)

Madebymanda4u

Location United Kingdom

Really easy to install and set up, a couple of choices available as to where you want it. Couldnt be easier

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hi,
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review!
Have a fantastic Tuesday! ;)

Kind regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

MOXVIO

Worked fine and smoothly for us. We deleted in the end since we decided to go on with online chat but they were helpful at removing it as well.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi MOXVIO Shop,

Thanks for your kind words.

Please don't hesitate to reach back out with any further questions.
We'd be happy to help!

Have a great day!

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Sexikinis Swim

Great customer service, everything looks flawless on my store. I just installed and I’m yet to use as yet. Visit my store to see sexikinis.com

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Hi Sexikinis Swim Shop,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

This really motivates us to continue providing the best experience possible for you and many Shopify merchants.

The look-and-feel of your store is so appealing that I just want to get the swimsuit and plunge into the ocean.

Thanks again and I wish you have a great day ahead!

Cheers!

CARDORI

Support was very fast and helpful. Hope the app gets more features with updates. A possibility to change the size of the logo would be great.

Developer reply

April 16, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help other merchants feel confident about choosing our app.
I appreciate the context behind your suggestion, and I'm favorable to this idea. Accordingly, we will be adding the suggested features soon.

Thanks again and I wish you a great weekend ahead!

Cheers,
Mika

Previous 1
Previous 1