WhatsApp Chat Widget SeedGrow

WhatsApp chat widget, contact button and customer service

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 45 reviews

DB Electronics

Location United States

I have been using this app for couple of weeks, very happy so far! Also got great support for having the app installed. I warmly recommend using it!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi DB Electronics,

I’m glad we are able to help you and we so appreciate your business. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.

Cheers!

JDColFashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I love this app I can chat directly with my customer and send them regular updated of my recent products!!

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi JDColFashion,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

Yael Loon

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 days

Great app and great customer service, helps my customers contact me in an easy and efficient way, works good with other languages

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Hi Yael Loon,

I’m glad we are able to help you today and we so appreciate your business. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.

Cheers!

voxclothes

Location Greece
Time spent using app 5 days

Best new app for WhatsApp messenger.Awesome and friendly staff .asap communication about problems.thanks

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Hi voxclothes,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

Sock Explore

Location Greece
Time spent using app About 12 hours

WhatsApp button works great.They even have an amazing support - communicated immediately and solved my problem!

Bevyns

Location Israel
Time spent using app 1 day

Great app, using it in my homepage and also in product page, makes easy to a costumer make a contact with me, thank you.

Developer reply

November 1, 2022

Hey Bevyns,

thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It really helps Shopify merchants to feel more confident in choosing us.

If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Have a great day ahead!

Proxon Mexico

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 8 days

I am new using this app and it is easy to use and they have a fast customer service. as of now, I do recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

That is so great to hear!
We really try our best to respond as soon as we can. And thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It really helps Shopify merchants to feel more confident in choosing us.

Thanks again!!

BlendLife®

Location India
Time spent using app 14 days

This app is good. Very good support until now. Does the job well. Nice withing theme customizations. Looking forward to a good experience.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Hi BlendLife®,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

Hopburn

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 38 minutes

This is perfect! The whatsapp chat widget is a perfect solution on my website for the customers, to contact me asap.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Hi Hopburn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

لخدمات تجهيز - تسويق - تحليل وتطوير المتاجر الالكترونية Level Up - By Full Blown LLC

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 23 days

Thank you so much Seed Grow team, Your WhatsApp chat widget is perfect, fast, and easy to use, it's very helpful, and now my clients connect to me easily with one click, Thanks again ...

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Hi Full Blown LLC,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5