Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 6, 2023

good

Elite Essentials
Pakistan
About 1 hour using the app
May 25, 2023

its easy to install and working on ny page.

Urban Outfits
Pakistan
5 months using the app
June 3, 2023

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

merbod
China
24 minutes using the app
April 23, 2023

very good, please add the share button on the products to make your service more integrated
thank you

أنواع الحذاء | ShoeTypes
Saudi Arabia
4 months using the app
April 7, 2023

Perfect and Free for all and best to buy for all online stores around the globe I highly appreciate team to make such an app

raeesofficial.com
Pakistan
4 months using the app
May 25, 2023

Awesome Application! Simple clean! No Clutter does the job! I was looking this plan application for so long! Thanks a lot team for prompt response too.

TednTeddy
India
3 months using the app
April 10, 2023

Gratuito, semplice, funzionante.
Davvero un ottima app per assistere i propri clienti durante la fase d'acquisto. La consiglio.

Celestia
Italy
2 months using the app
May 16, 2023

nice servicejajxajsdbjsbdjsbcjsfjksfjkdnfjkndjkfndjkfndkfnkdfkldsfklmsdkfndjfnsdjknfjkdnfjsdnfjkdsndj

Shahnawaz
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
April 1, 2023

The app is well build and easy to install, secondly the support from the team even for the free version is commendable. i will suggest using this app. My order conversion have increased by 15% just in one month after using this app.

astore.in
India
About 2 months using the app
May 23, 2023

Good

pomi
Pakistan
29 days using the app