Reviews (729)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface. They value its automated features, such as personalized order confirmations and abandoned cart reminders via WhatsApp, which boost conversions. The ability to customize messages to match brand voice is also appreciated. Support is praised for their quick response and issue resolution. Merchants also highlight the 30-day free trial and cost-saving benefits on Cash on Delivery orders. The app is recognized for enhancing customer engagement and increasing sales.

August 8, 2023

it's not working properly, whatsapp show that message invalid, we can't ppen the link, or stuff like that

ALMA & CO.
Egypt
3 months using the app
September 1, 2017

I tried installing it on Ira Theme and it does work. Tried all possible permutation and combinations....

Sitaarey
India
About 2 years using the app
Edited February 10, 2020

I`ve selected the free plan, never upgrated but yet they're charged me $3.99 /month. This forever free they say here in the free plan apparently is bullshi*. Uninstalling now

Karela - Fundos Em Tecido & Props
Brazil
10 months using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied February 11, 2020

There is some misunderstanding here. Shopify or We are not able to charge any store without store owner's permission at the time of installing app.
And App was paid with that charge earlier. Now it starts with free plan for all.
You can write us on support@shopiapps.in for app related support. Thanks.

December 3, 2016

This app made my site so slow that customers started complaining about the issues. I had to spend a lot of time to trace that this app is the culprit and uninstalled it.

T Bhai Clothing
India
3 months using the app
May 23, 2018

App doesnt work any more. Did not make any change at my end and suddenly it stopped working.

Shopliftersbay
United States
3 months using the app
May 16, 2017

i have pay the fees but the system can't upload to the new shopify theme

Appliances Online Sale
Malaysia
2 months using the app
Edited February 15, 2019

Não consigo traduzir do inglês para português para poder preencher as informações solicitadas. Gentileza informar como devo proceder. Aguardo!
Obrigada!!!

Shamah Mundi
Brazil
2 months using the app
October 17, 2019

Estou tendo dificuldades em colocar o aplicativo para funcionar em meu site. Ele não aparece, e não sei mais o que fazer.

Roberta Nitz
Brazil
2 months using the app
March 17, 2017

very difficult to installed costumer service sucks!

La Burga Atelier
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
July 10, 2017

Don`t understand the instructions. I have looked all over for the admin>online shop>theme. Can not find it anywhere. Help, and i will give 5

All Men Store
South Africa
About 1 month using the app