Reviews (729)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface. They value its automated features, such as personalized order confirmations and abandoned cart reminders via WhatsApp, which boost conversions. The ability to customize messages to match brand voice is also appreciated. Support is praised for their quick response and issue resolution. Merchants also highlight the 30-day free trial and cost-saving benefits on Cash on Delivery orders. The app is recognized for enhancing customer engagement and increasing sales.

January 28, 2020

Good app for abandoned cart recovery, Not good for Whatsapp share as its not available on desktop plus only for limited pages not all.

Ovolo Karachi
Pakistan
Over 3 years using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied January 28, 2020

Thank you for your review.
We are working on a new update to give WhatsApp sharing feature for desktops also.

May 17, 2017

Great App. Must have for mobile ecommerce

Depsypher Psy Wear
India
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 1, 2020

it my first time to use it and i hope the it can help me to reach my customers and can do good for my business

Fancy Fashion
Israel
Almost 3 years using the app
September 20, 2018

I would recommend this app as most people use their mobiles to view content and this allows for easy sharing for WhatsApp users. I found adding the code a bit tricky so asked for support through the app and they had it working in a couple of hours. Excellent customer service.

Unicornworldplus
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 1, 2017

Seems easy to use, let's see how will it work

Sweetheartgirls
China
About 2 years using the app
January 2, 2021

Just starting using the app. Will review it once I have more experience using the app. So far so good, setting it up is very easy

KozyHome Shop
Indonesia
Almost 2 years using the app
April 15, 2019

works good still testing it will definitely consider check the ab checkout feature since seems worth it!

Silki Mx
Mexico
Almost 2 years using the app
July 23, 2021

Great app! It's a pity that the minimum characters required to write a review is 100. It forces me to carry on typing.

Yardsfield Design
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app
March 14, 2021

recién lo probare, recién lo estoy instalando, lo que busco es un botón de WhatsApp y que me arroje ciertas estadísticas

VENNUS®
Peru
Almost 2 years using the app
December 11, 2018

I used this app and it's perfect

MAA ALTHAHAB
Türkiye
Almost 2 years using the app