Reviews (172)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, user-friendly interface, and easy installation. They value its multi-platform chat functionality, including WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger, which enhances customer service and boosts sales. The customizable design allows the chat button color to match the brand. It's effective in facilitating large sales and works seamlessly across devices. The support team is known for their prompt and helpful responses. Plus, it's free, providing a valuable service without extra costs.

August 10, 2023

Finally it worked, it took me hours to find-out that if someone don't put WhatsApp/Call contact number as per example format with proper spaces and brackets like this "+92(319) 123-45-67", it won't work!
Although, upon pressing Save Button; it will display a message "Congratulations! Your chat button was successfully saved. View live on your store!"
Instead it must display an error/warning message with such text input fields!

Simplify Life Store
Pakistan
4 months using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for the review.
Actually the form supports multiple phone number formats like
+92(319) 123-45-67
+92319 1234567
923191234567.
They will all work with https://api.whatsapp.com/send/?phone=923191234567&text&type=phone_number&app_absent=0.

If you have a specific example that didn't work, please drop us an email at customer-success@getbutton.io

Edited December 6, 2021

A few suggestions for you that will allow your business to grow absolutely rapidly and are also an urgent need for us webmasters:.
1. add Chinese language to your official website
2. You can set multiple WhatsApp accounts and replace your icon, for example: Customer Service 1, Customer Service 2 ....
3. The system can automatically detect which customer is busy, if the recommended customer is not busy
4. Add Chinese WeChat
5. Can automatically combine multiple chat accounts for the actual situation
6. In the direct chat conversation, you can set your own language, and then automatically translate the customer language
7. You can set multiple phrases for quick chat
8. You can create automatic chat bots, for example, if a customer asks how long will my "delivery" take, the bot will automatically reply to your designed question after detecting the "delivery" keyword.

Edragonmall.com
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied December 6, 2021

Thank you for your suggestions. We will explore them carefully.

Edited March 24, 2017

nice and beatuiful app. but the mobile version is not so good cause it redirects the clients to outside the website, to the messenger app. and you can only have 1000 interactions for free

Loja Izi
Brazil
10 months using the app
Edited November 8, 2018

Have been using for awhile. Good Customer support!

Check it out on our website https://www.watch.sg/

Coupdecoeur Sg
Singapore
7 months using the app
January 6, 2020

Nice and easy to use app. I used the free version which allowed max 2 forms of messaging. It is easy to install and set up as well. Would be nice to be able to place the app at the top as well since at the bottom it may not be very visible.

Diaries of Paris
Canada
3 months using the app
June 18, 2018

Really great app. Only using the free version, but still a good amount of features. Runs smoothly and does not get in the way of the customers shopping experience.

Astronomic Apparel
United States
29 days using the app
October 17, 2018

Just started using it on my store but I love it so far. Very useful for quick chats with visitors to the store.

The Indulgence Collection
Nigeria
14 days using the app
October 7, 2020

Great app. But Be careful with the Position of the button. I had it at bottom right and it was causing my checkout button to glitch.

Lush Fashions
Trinidad & Tobago
13 days using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied December 26, 2020

The issue with positioning has been fixed =)

December 2, 2017

je le trouve vraiment super il est à recommander

Aniplay
Côte d’Ivoire
6 days using the app