White Christmas

White Christmas

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
176 reviews
176 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
176 reviews
November 29, 2016

Very easy to install & it looks great! Would thoroughly recommend to get into the festive season!

Timeless Soles
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 28, 2016

I love this app. So simple to install and use, yet it makes so much difference to a website for the holiday season.

Warmwishesgifts
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 27, 2016

Love this app. Falling snowflakes are beautiful and very calming.

Dreamgym
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 27, 2016

As you know, store merchandising is fun but it can be challenging to make it look festive. This app easily adds the holiday magic to your store. The animation is fun and the characters are cute.

We had issues because the characters covered some of out additional add-ins like promo banners. We contacted them and they fixed it immediately. Even on a Sunday ! We installed this on both of our stores.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. GREAT APP. GREAT SUPPORT.

Keep Doggie Safe
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 26, 2016

White Christmas app is a great way to get your store into the holiday spirit.

All Wrapped Up Gift Baskets
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 23, 2016

Love it! Really adds something fun for the holidays!

Back Flip Bows
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
November 23, 2016

Love the app, it's really cute and love that I can play music or not. Mike in technical support was great and quick. Thanks again for your help.
Chris

Chris Squirrels
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
November 23, 2016

Nice tiny app. Not to much - you can change the winther action - the effects from minimum to over the top. Use it for a month each year.

Bredal Worn With Pride
Norway
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited November 21, 2016

Pretty excited about this app! What a cute idea! This will be great for our outdoor gear consignment store www.nevertrackedout.ca. Hoping to create some Christmas spirit and make the shopping experience that much more enjoyable for customers. Keep up the great work! :)

Not Yet Tracked Out
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 18, 2016

very festive, easy to use loving it !

Pretty Little Things 12
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months