White Christmas

White Christmas

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
176 reviews
176 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
176 reviews
December 2, 2016

Great APP that we use on our WebSite..
Good Job...

Tech2people
Spain
Time spent using app: About 5 years
December 2, 2016

This is such a fun app my customers enjoy having a feel for the holidays

Squishy Face
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 2, 2016

GREAT APP! This is our favorite time of the year. This is very handy and just in time for the holidays. Makes my store pop for the season. I seen this app a few months ago and I just knew I had to get it for my store. THANK YOU.

Pistachiohairwonders
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited December 2, 2016

It's a fun app. We just have the snowflakes on the Home Page so it isn't too OTT but adds a bit of festivity without being naff! I think this is our 3rd year and very happy with it. We use the love hearts for Valentine's Day too! Be nice to get a bit of a discount for having it on two sites but it's not exactly bank breaking once a year, so all good! Be great to have clover for Paddy's Day or pumpkins for Thanksgiving! Very easy to install - a couple of clicks and you're done - works straight away!

Foldaboxusa
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
December 1, 2016

Adds a great touch to your store for the holiday. Great custom options as well

Breakitdwn
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
December 1, 2016

Excellent. Love it. Made our shop very festive. I wish I could have the background dark indefinitely. Our site is white and its hard to see the snowflakes.

Luv2shopnz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 1, 2016

Most easy app I have ever purchased, LOVE IT :)

Beauty By Tanja
Iceland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 1, 2016

This is super fun app to add a little something festive for the winter! - would love to see different holidays!!

Re Play Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 1, 2016

This app gave my store the perfect holiday look. Exactly what I was looking for and very easy to setup. I definately recommend giving this app a try!

Gel Nail Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 30, 2016

We love this app! Made our website look very seasonal and christmassy!!

Sreepur Village
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year