Reviews (268)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customization options, and festive touch it adds to websites. It's praised for its easy installation, clean interface, and responsive customer support. While it's free and ad-free, some merchants wish for continuous music play, song shuffling, and more themes. A few noted a minor speed drop on certain devices, but satisfaction is high, with some using it for multiple years.

December 19, 2023

need more creative snow man and background pictures.

Mandi Clothing Australia
Australia
About 2 months using the app
November 30, 2023

perfect, I would love to see the option to input my own songs and other themes outside the christmas besides that, perfect, 5 stars

DreamyMoonGift
United States
11 days using the app
December 9, 2023

I like how this app plays nice with my header and footer. It doesn't cover up anything because simply scrolling the page presents everything on the page.

It is super easy to install and set up, too.

Photocutouts.com
United States
About 14 hours using the app
December 10, 2023

This is tooooo cute and adorable. I thought it was going to be just a song. But the song and christmas graphics is sooo cool. TY

Graceful-Glamour
United States
16 days using the app
November 19, 2023

I love this app, it's easy to install and change the configurations. Definitely recommend it, will make your store festive and cute

A JEWELLERY WORLD
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
December 1, 2023

Thank you very much for this fantastic Christmas present, dear ones. Wonderful! Looks really good on the website.

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
Switzerland
28 days using the app
November 1, 2023

It's fun and easy to use, I haven't notice a big speed drop, but Ofcourse on some devices there may well be a slight drop. Options to turn the snowflakes big or round. Aswell as an option for a Christmas song & the lower and top bars to be filled with snow or empty. Over all a great bit of fun for the holidays :)

JustSmoke.Me
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
November 7, 2023

Wow this app is fab! I love it so much! It is so fun, exciting, memorable & lovely Christmas app. I gave it 5 stars because it can't be anymore simple than this. You pick the music the decoration and save it and it is up and running! Yes, I definitely recommend this app 100%!

Shop On In
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2023

Great app!! Let's you add some festive holiday cheer to your app. Thank you.

K&S Place
United States
2 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Great free app. Does what it says.

Koekela
Netherlands
19 days using the app