White Christmas , 267 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to add a festive touch to their websites with Christmas songs and decorations. They commend the responsive customer support and suggest improvements like continuous music play and song shuffling. Some minor issues with the app interfering with other website features were quickly resolved. The app is free and compatible with both desktop and mobile versions of websites, making it a top choice for enhancing the holiday ambiance of online stores.

December 10, 2023

This is tooooo cute and adorable. I thought it was going to be just a song. But the song and christmas graphics is sooo cool. TY

Graceful-Glamour
United States
16 days using the app
December 2, 2023

nice app

Air Pop's
Israel
26 days using the app
December 6, 2023

Great free app. Does what it says.

Koekela
Netherlands
19 days using the app
November 19, 2023

I am impressed with the app as well as the exceptional service. It was quite impressive for Halloween and now the White Christmas app is not only creative but entertaining. I submitted a question and within a few minutes not only was the question answered, but they stepped in an made the change I requested. I did not expect that. This is service above and beyond!

Miniaday Designs, LLC.
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2023

Great app!! Let's you add some festive holiday cheer to your app. Thank you.

K&S Place
United States
2 months using the app
November 23, 2023

simple and user friendly

Divine Seeds | Resilient Beauty
Greece
About 1 month using the app
November 18, 2023

me encanto

muchas gracias

CyC Tienda Online
Chile
About 1 month using the app
December 19, 2023

Very good app! I like that it's free and it has good support, which is great to see. One small problem came up, but the support seemed to help me with it.

Stablela
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
December 26, 2023

It looks great and justifies the holiday feel.

Custom Letterman
United States
3 days using the app
November 30, 2023

perfect, I would love to see the option to input my own songs and other themes outside the christmas besides that, perfect, 5 stars

DreamyMoonGift
United States
11 days using the app