Reviews (268)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customization options, and festive touch it adds to websites. It's praised for its easy installation, clean interface, and responsive customer support. While it's free and ad-free, some merchants wish for continuous music play, song shuffling, and more themes. A few noted a minor speed drop on certain devices, but satisfaction is high, with some using it for multiple years.

November 28, 2016

I love this app. So simple to install and use, yet it makes so much difference to a website for the holiday season.

Warmwishesgifts
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 3, 2022

I used this amazing App to give a real Christmas spirit to my web. It works so pretty thank you I love it. ❤️️

Fancy Bubbles
United States
About 2 years using the app
Code Black Belt replied January 6, 2022

What a lovely review! Thanks so much for using our app during Christmas. We're happy to know you love it! :) Happy New year!

Regards,
The Support Team

December 31, 2016

increase traffic and sales. worthed

Kawung Design
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 27, 2016

Love this app. Falling snowflakes are beautiful and very calming.

Dreamgym
Canada
About 2 years using the app
December 26, 2016

Super cute easy to install would love to see more from this app. in the future

Thebrowneyedgirl Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 18, 2016

Great feature, worked right away, no issues using with shopify website. Check it out www.AmericanGainz.com

American Gainz Nutrition
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 27, 2017

Works great and love that you can enable/disable features!

Vogualicious
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 9, 2016

A reasonably priced and simple way to Christmasise (is that a word? - it is now) your store. I would strongly advise going subtle and magical. I suggest the music will drive away customers, but the app has plenty of options for what you turn on and off.

Tea Pea
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
November 20, 2014

This app is incredibly easy to use. The one click on/feature makes it so east to use. The theme is festive and non intrusive to the website and doesnt interfere with navigation. The snowflakes themselves are detailed and not just white bloba on the screen.

There is no code to add. Just install and bam, ready to go.

Would definitely recommend this app to everyone wanting a Christmas theme. Great work

Prescott Manor
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Edited December 5, 2016

Love this app, gives a lovely festive feeling to my website! Jane @ www.studiodancewear.ie

Studio Dance Wear
Ireland
About 2 years using the app