Reviews (128)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to customize the shopping experience by hiding products or pages from certain customer groups and offering special discounts. It's praised for its reliability, compatibility, and user-friendly interface. Many highlight the exceptional customer service, noting the quick response times and effective problem-solving from the support team.

March 20, 2024

I contacted them for help applying code to our website and they had it done within 24 hours. The issues that we were experiencing were solved. Loved how quickly they responded and how our website works now.

Titan Power USA
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited April 8, 2024

This is a good app, with a good communication service when needed. thanks again for your assistance as of late to resolve some changes that were needed. Now we can do what we need to do! Thanks again team.

V◾SS◾
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited May 14, 2024

This is an update to my previous review a few weeks ago shown below. The team has been extremely responsive to the issue I outlined below and has now corrected it in record time. This is a support team that really cares about it's customers and their feedback. The app works great for our needs and as such I have changed my 2 star review to 5 stars.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

This app is really a 5 star app but it has one fatal flaw - It only works with your published theme so you have no ability to test this and work out the kinks without effecting your live site. I have never seen an app that makes you mess with your live site for obvious reasons. Putting this aside I was impressed with how easy the app is to hide prices and content but unfortunately this is a no go for us.

GiveNKind
United States
7 days using the app
February 15, 2024

Request inquiry was a very prompt, precise and pleasant experience. Thank you.

Reefs RC
United States
14 days using the app
November 10, 2023

Wonderful app and excellent customer service!! Very efficient and easy to use. Exactly what we needed for our wholesale customers. Highly recommend.

Alley & Rae Apparel
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 8, 2023

Customer service very helpful. I have set up very easily the app and when I had some doubts I contacted their customer service who helped me in setting up the app perfectly. Now everything is up and running and I recommend this app to everybody.
Great work guys!

The Secret Sanctum
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
July 1, 2023

The support team for this app is very responsive and helpful.

A feature I would like is to automatically display a special discounted price for special member customers who have the member tag.

If a product has both a general price and a special membership price, when a customer with a membership tag logs in, the membership price is automatically displayed.
That's the functionality I wanted.

Unfortunately, apps with these features are very expensive, and many apps use % discounts instead of fixed-price discounts as a method of discounting. for that reason,I have given up on using these apps.

As an alternative, I decided to use this "WholeSale Lock Manager".
We prepared two products with different prices for visitor customers and member customers, and controlled the display of the products by "WholeSale Lock Manager".

This "WholeSale Lock Manager" app is really easy to use.
Moreover, I am grateful that the price is very reasonable.

お買い得マーケット えがおのたね
Japan
About 1 year using the app
Wholesale Helper replied July 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Let us know if you need anything in the future :)

- Wholesale Helper Support Team

October 17, 2023

Have used app for 2+ years, had a problem recently and they fixed it! Great response time and customer service.

Kinloch Plantation Products
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 27, 2023

great app. Awsome support. Best app to hide your products from other customers. I got help very quickly and my problem is solved.

EASURE
Germany
7 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied June 30, 2023

Love hearing we are the best app to hide products!

Let us know if you need anything.

- Wholesale Helper Support

August 3, 2023

We use this for two sites and love it, works exactly as we expected for each use case and we have had no issues. The support is truly excellent and very personal. Highly recommended.

Blushield USA
United States
9 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied August 23, 2023

Awesome to hear you are loving Wholesale Lock Manager :)

Let us know if you need anything in the future!

Wholesale Helper Support Team