Wholesalify

Wholesalify

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
18 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
October 10, 2022

We were looking for an app to help us provide discounts based on customer tags and Wholesalify fit the bill perfectly. Alex was responsive, helpful and went the extra mile to assist us with some initial setup issues. I would recommend them.

Wonder & Awe
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 23, 2022

Great support from the team, the app might not have been what i was looking for but they did everything to support the testing

Endoperfection
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 18, 2022

I was happy to get help just be sure to go into settings and already have your account login active to make this app work.

UNLOADED FORCE
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 days
April 27, 2022

Love this app. Alex from support helped me to configure everything in a live chat, even though I could do that manually, lol. I just started selling wholesale and it will be my first experience, but I already found this app very useful for me.

Another Level Beauty Supply, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
April 25, 2022

It works with our ajax cart! Installed the app, configured pricing groups, and tagged our customers - all I had to do. A simple solution I was looking for. Thank you.

AnotherLevelWigs
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
April 23, 2022

Exactly what I need. This app allows you to make a few different pricing groups and sell to wholesale clients. I tried their automatic theme update and it worked like a charm. Definitely recommend!

fitersspk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 16 days
April 20, 2022

Great app. I decided to start selling B2B and was searching for a good wholesale app to start with. Alex and his team helped me with the installation and guided me through the entire process. Thanks!

La Velaa Fragrances
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
April 15, 2022

App works great after a few tweaks from Alex and his team - very responsive and helpful to all my requests. Thank you!

The Flair Exchange®
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 15, 2022

Great support! I have been looking at many wholesale and custom pricing apps, and these are the only people that have managed to integrate it with my website.

Everyday Vegan Grocer
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
April 5, 2022

Customer Service is great! They replied promptly, I had some issue with the theme, and Alex and his dev team solved it immediately even though the dev team is situated in Ukraine and in this difficult time. It is an affordable app for wholesale . Thanks to All the TEAM keep it up guys

IL-ĦSIEB KOLLOX
Malta
Time spent using app: 30 days