Reviews (32)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 19, 2019

A wholesale dimension began to develop in our business. The app quickly and simply put us in the game. Kent, Flap Jack Drizzle

Flap Jack Drizzle
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 17, 2017

its good! i love it. and customers love it!

Audela Sg
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
February 18, 2018

We were able to implement our Pet Partners program quickly and easily using this App and the new "editable" widget feature allows us to deliver custom messages to our users. Great!

John
www.wholedognow.com

Canine Community
Canada
About 3 years using the app
September 3, 2018

Amazing support, great app, lifesaver for our business.
Solves a lot of problems that we had with discounts for individuals.

Leessa
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 7, 2018

This app makes having a wholesale section super easy. It is simple to install and has ways to customize it to your site. Not only is all this FREE, but Julia at customer service was super patient and helpful (because sometimes I get tired and don't read the directions). Thanks. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Lingua Nigra
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 2, 2021

The app is exactly what is needed for my B2B Website, It was easy to install and any enquiry made was quickly answered by the Support team.

Havit Commercial
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
September 18, 2018

This is a great app and it has a great customer support. It solved a complex problem on my store. Highly recommended!

Nachschubmeister
Germany
6 months using the app
May 22, 2019

Amazing tool, definitely love it. Support is great and really fast. Highly recommended.
So good and simple. The easiest way to create customer groups and provide different discount amount to every group.

CSM24 Store
Spain
4 months using the app
SpurIT replied May 22, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

December 6, 2017

I honestly love this app ! It has practically saved my life ! But, really, the best thing about this particular app are the people who run it. They’re customer service is very good ! They are prompt and also very nice people who really care about their customers/clients. All of you should get this app. You will be glad you did.
Jeri Crawford, Owner
foxyfarmdesigns.com

Foxy Farm Designs
United States
3 months using the app
December 6, 2017

Great app for managing wholesale!

Detroit S Premier Vapor Company
United States
About 2 months using the app