Reviews (32)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2018

Awesome app. Thank you, guys! Great customer support as well.

Zhannel
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2018

Excellent app with lots of features, especially the automatic email!

Vape Motion
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 24, 2019

Highly recommend this app. Their customer support is also awesome and fast to resolve any issues. Also hired them to do some coding on the app so it would work with another app. They did the coding at a great price and very fast. Easy to setup discounts and add customers

Paint Addict Studios
United States
About 1 month using the app
SpurIT replied July 30, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we proud of. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Edited February 25, 2021

developer help me to reinstall apps be patiens
thank developer , she request a collaborator and help me solve my problem really recommended

Mart My
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
August 6, 2020

We can't say enough great things about the SpurIT support team. We had some minor problems integrating (due to our theme - not app functionality) and the support team was very fast to respond, and had a solution within 24 hours. Kiryl, and Alexander are very pleasant to work with and were a key factor in our decision to go with the SpurIT app suite.

Ferris Wheel Press
Canada
24 days using the app
May 29, 2018

Stumbled upon this app while researching whole sale discounts for a client. The app does exactly what we need and support is great, 5-star service!

Kabukithemes
Bulgaria
22 days using the app
February 23, 2018

the best app for wholesale by a mile

Bear Essentials Clothing
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
February 24, 2018

This is exactly what we needed. Simple and effective.

Aroma God
United States
17 days using the app
January 31, 2018

This app was really easy to install. And while I haven't actually had a customer use it yet, I did test it and it worked perfectly. I really like it!

Fabulous Creations Jewelry
United States
15 days using the app
January 12, 2018

Fantastic and very easy to use

Bedazzledwonders
Australia
13 days using the app