Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to create attractive offers and bundles, boosting sales and average order value. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and features like bulk editing. The app integrates well with platforms like Gempages and can replace existing product variants for a more streamlined product page. The support team is noted for their quick response, multilingual assistance, and help with custom design and CSS.

February 7, 2024

Sav au top en plus de la simplicité de créer des offre, merci à Najib avec qui j'ai pu créer de très bonnes offres

Everage
France
About 1 month using the app
November 1, 2023

App userfriendly with a great support. Thanks to Najib for his answers to my several questions :D

secretsucre™
France
8 months using the app
October 21, 2023

Wide bundle support is very friendly and very fast to help. They had help me with a problem and now it's all ok.

heynaily
Italy
About 1 month using the app
May 22, 2024

Best app pour bundle!! Support réactif !! Merci l'équipe

Elycon
France
11 months using the app
January 30, 2024

parfait

Ma boutique
France
2 months using the app
November 7, 2023

Very fast response, best bundle application.

ZYMAD
France
5 months using the app
August 24, 2023

The best app you can use to create offers + the best support they literally help me fix anything

My Store
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
August 17, 2023

The customers services is very friendly and help you on every task and respond very quickly. Moreover the applicatio is very easy to use !

MyInnovaa
France
5 months using the app
September 22, 2023

Best application I've used to make bundles. Team always available to help us and very reactive.

Neosens
France
3 months using the app
July 14, 2023

I love this app! It looks so clean and really communicates bundle savings well to my customers. Their customer support is also great. Najib is awesome helped me fix something super fast! Thank you :)

DabCap Co.
United States
10 days using the app