Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating product offers and bundles, noting its positive impact on sales and conversion rates. They praise its intuitive interface, extensive features, and top-notch customer support. The app is appreciated for its seamless integration with platforms like Gempages, customization options, and its ability to streamline product pages. It's particularly effective for products that can be resold multiple times, and clearly communicates bundle savings to customers, facilitating upsells and increasing average order value.

June 30, 2023

Bonne personnalisation mais pas de fonctionnalité de suivi des stocks ce qui cause des bug lorsque l'on a une variante sold out. Assez préjudiciable pour le taux de conversion malheureusement...

Slaace
France
4 months using the app
Mat De Sousa replied July 2, 2023

Hello!

Effectivement c'est un point sur lequel nous travaillons!

Merci pour le retour 👍

Mat

December 3, 2020

le service client est afficace et assez reactif. je suis satisfait. L´application en elle meme , me semble bonne , mais necessite eds ameliorations

Jeitec
Germany
About 2 months using the app
February 20, 2023

Vraiment dommage qu'on ne puisse pas ajouter plus d'options dans les offres (max 2) pour des shops qui ont beaucoup de produits cst pas top... et en plus ne peut pas pouvoir faire différentes nombres de variantes dans la même offre cst très problématique et réduit trop les possibilités

Raid-wood-website
France
About 1 hour using the app
Mat De Sousa replied February 20, 2023

Hello! C'est Mat

Merci pour ton feedback, effectivement ces limites que tu décris ne viennent malheureusement pas de nous mais de Shopify qui nous empêche de faire ce que l'on aimerait

Donc au final on est aussi impacté par ces blocages que toi qui ne dépendent pas de nous mais de la plateforme

J'ai vu également que ta boutique était implanté pas très loin de chez moi (95) ! N'hésite pas à me contacter moi ou la page WideBundle sur Facebook pour discuter de ces limites !

Encore désolé pour l'expérience !

Mat

Edited September 21, 2021

Nice App and Concept, Design looks very good, but it messes up the variants. Also doesn't work with more than 5 Variants because "exceeding 100 Variant limit from Shopify". After deleting the App it messed up my variants big time and I had to re-import the product. Answer to your reply:
Make the alert messages in the onboarding process Bigger, Bold and Red. I mostly skip through them and guess a lot of others do as well Cheers

Adorie Official
Austria
34 minutes using the app
Mat De Sousa replied September 17, 2021

Hello! It's Mat

Well, it doesn't really mess up the variants. We use the variants as a system for the discounts (During the onboarding process, we display many messages about that)

And it's true, based on that variants system (which was the only way to do exactly what we wanted) we face a problem: Shopify doesn't allow us to create more than 100 variants :'(

That's why we ask the users (again, during the onboarding) first to duplicate their product if they want to try it first.

But I understand that it can be frustrating if you don't know it.

Anyway, thank you for your review!

How do you think we should improve this part? Adding more messages? I'm open to suggestions!

Have a good day

Mat

Edited April 28, 2022

Edit: Developer is very friendly, quickly reached out to me in order to help. Seems like rotating of buttons was a bug. Also he did all he could to enable integration into product page without overriding title etc. Thanks for the effort! Original: Worst app ever: Every button rotates as hover effect. Never experienced such a poor UX. I guess most of the reviews must be fake. Also by default the app doesn't embed into my product template, but simply overrides the upper part of the template (title, price...). Please remove the rotating buttons and allow for a better integration – then it makes sense.

Philia
Germany
29 minutes using the app
Mat De Sousa replied April 8, 2022

Hey, it's Mat

Sorry for your experience

What do you mean by rotating effect? The buttons only have a little shaking effect

Same thing, the app shouldn't replace your title etc

Did you contact us on support so we can fix it?

You can contact me by email: mat@widebundle.com

These are problems we have to fix!

Edited January 16, 2023

Great support!!! But when the app is installed, when the page reloads, you always see the old state. This is not very smart.

Goatwear
Germany
23 minutes using the app
Mat De Sousa replied January 16, 2023

Hello, sorry for your experience. Actually the only message we have from you at support is "Hey".

Then, there is a simple action you can do to recover the old variants, when you remove the offers from WideBundle it asks you if you want to put back your old variants

Contact us via chiat here: help.widebundle.com and we'll show you the steps quickly!