Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, automated order fulfillment, and competitive pricing. They appreciate the fast shipping, responsive customer service, and the provision of a dedicated agent. The app's wide product range, price negotiation, and packaging customization are also praised. Its reliability, efficiency, and seamless integration with Shopify are other notable features.

January 14, 2021

Très bonne application de gestion des commandes, rapide et fluide je l'a conseille. Très simple d'utilisation.

CORPS & VIE
Bulgaria
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 15, 2021

Nous sommes si heureux que vous ayez dit que nous pouvons fournir les services dont vous avez besoin! Merci beaucoup!

May 20, 2022

This is a simple app to use and easy to navigate. Orders can be quickly placed in just a few clicks. I have been using the app and Wiio's service for almost a year, not to mention am very pleased with agent Selly. She is one dedicated agent who is very service-oriented, ever ready to offer help and good advice when I need one. Wiio has been a great partner and support in helping me achieve my business objectives.

Allthingscurated
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
January 9, 2021

I'm a UK based dropshipper and started using Wiio after previous bad experiences with other fulfillment companies. With Wiio, my shipping is now 8-10 days to the UK, they are reliable, provide a very good service and I have my own partner at Wiio to help me solve any issues. They also refund me if an order arrives damaged or faulty and help me provide a great service to my Customers. They can handle volume well and the app automates the whole order process with Shopify to make it quick and easy for me and allows me to focus on my marketing, advertising and growing my store. I would highly recommend Wiio to any dropshipper.

thebrollystore.com
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 11, 2021

Great feedback! We appreciate you sharing your views and opinions. We are looking forward to working with you towards growth. Thanks!

November 14, 2022

Wiio é a melhor plataforma do mundo, super recomendo!! Possui preços bons e envio rápido, corre logo e migra para Wiio!!

lobodescontos
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
December 26, 2020

great app, works great and saves a lot of work through automations, I recommend to everyone because I’ve had problems with other apps and providers, this is the solution

Santo Hobby
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied December 28, 2020

Thank you for your comments and trust in our services. We are happy that you're with us, thanks!

May 19, 2022

Gostei muito das soluções da Wiio, o agente Gavin me ajudou bastante, sempre me respondendo muito rápido a todas minhas dúvidas e buscando os melhores preços. Pretendo continuar usando os serviços e indicando.

Lume Ofertas
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 20, 2022

Olá!

Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!

Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

May 17, 2022

Acredito que é um aplicativo que todos devem ter em sua loja, muito facil de usar a plataforma e eu recomendo muito

Brilho Particular
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 19, 2022

Oieee!

Valeu pela avaliação!
você fez o nosso dia muito melhor compartilhando sua opinião ❤️

May 21, 2022

Great service and easy to use! Easy to get in touch with customer service. Satisfied with experience.

Buy Useful Gadgets
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
May 23, 2022

This app is the better! The prices are cheaper thant on Aliexpress, my profit increase a lot after i've used this app. Liz is my agent, she is great too.

Loja Stage
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 26, 2022

Hello Loja Stage

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review, it really means a lot to us.

Feel free to reach me at +8617758022102 on skype, if additional assistance is needed.

May 19, 2022

I have been using Wiio's service, the interface is very easy to use and they always provide great service, before and after sales! thumbs up!

Playful Meow
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 19, 2022

Hey there Playful Meow!

We are thrilled to hear such amazing feedback.
We are grateful that you took the time to share your experience with us!