Reviews (138)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation capabilities, especially in order fulfillment. They value its competitive pricing, faster shipping times, and responsive customer service. The app offers a wide product range, customization options, and no minimum order requirement. Its support team is praised for efficiency and accessibility via multiple channels, including WhatsApp. Merchants also commend the accurate inventory tracking.

January 20, 2021

The app is easy to navigate and the customer service is superb! My rep Oliver is great and always following up. Wiio is also offering customization of packaging and thank you notes, so we can personalize the orders a bit more. I am very excited to scale with Wiio.

FurPawSake
Philippines
About 2 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 20, 2021

We are more blessed for receiving your remark. We want to do all we can to help you become a success by partnering with us and by giving the best possible service, making sure that everything works well.

December 4, 2020

Customer service is very good and available through various channels, such as WhatsApp.
Orders are usually processed and shipped very quickly.
Overall, I am very satisfied with Wiio because it saves me time and nerves.

The Gadgets
Germany
About 2 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied December 7, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to know that our team is helping. We will do our best to process the orders in a short time. We appreciate you enjoying Wiio Dropshipping services.

October 11, 2021

Great app with great customer service. I use it as my primary dropship source and couldn't be happier!

Bleu Supply
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied October 14, 2021

Thank you for supporting Wiio! We are always happy to help you whenever you need it. We will do our best to assist you constantly.

January 29, 2021

I highly recommend dropshippers to use WIIO App as it collaborates all important and resourceful information into one place. WIIO App, its dedicated 1-1 agent and online support have been very prompt and helpful to all my queries. Big thank you to the team.

Dove Sail
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 29, 2021

Thank you for your valuable recommendation! We're happy you are having the best experience! You're right that anyone drop shipping should try Wiio. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any problems. We appreciate you being with us!

December 22, 2021

Good agent with good prices, good service and communication and fast shipping ! Great service, very attentive!

Loja Box Varejo
Brazil
Almost 2 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied December 24, 2021

Thank you Loja Box Varejo, We are thrilled that you left us such kind review! Thanks for counting on us for all your fullfilment needs and we look forward to making this partnership last for years to come! All the Best!

January 23, 2021

Great fulfillment service. Recommend this to anyone who's testing new products. You ca simply quote and 1-2 days you'll have a fair price.

BrightenMyHome
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 25, 2021

Thank you very much. All we want is for our customers to be satisfied so it warms the heart of Wiio to know your expectations have been met. Good luck with all your business ambitions and may they prosper.

November 11, 2022

Estou usando a WIIO a algumas semanas e é ótima, envia os pedidos muito rápido e o preço é melhor que os concorrentes, a atendente é bonita e o suporte ótimo, recomendo

HubLeve
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
January 11, 2021

We have tried a few dropshipping providers and Wiio is by far the best out of all. The app is so easy to use and reliable. Using their private special shipping lines have significantly shortened the delivery time which is crucial for our business. We can’t praise our account manager Mia Chen enough, she’s been really attentive and helpful. So glad to have found a team that we can really count on. Mia and her team ensure that the whole process is taken care of, from purchasing, shipping to order fulfillment. 5 Stars***** Strongly recommend!

BOHO SEASIDE
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 12, 2021

Wiio always here and happy to provide whatever support we can to make sure you reach your goals! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time. Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Wiio!

May 19, 2022

Recomendo demais a Wiio, a agente Fiona sempre me ajuda com tudo que preciso. As atualizações do produto são sempre rápidas.

Viastok
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 20, 2022

Olá!

Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!

Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

November 11, 2022

Eu recomendo a Wiio, sempre me atendem com rapidez e qualidade. É um ótimo aplicativo. Fácil e Prático.

Loja 4 Baby
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app