Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation capabilities, especially in order fulfillment. They value its competitive pricing, faster shipping times, and responsive customer service. The app offers a wide product range, customization options, and no minimum order requirement. Its support team is praised for efficiency and accessibility via multiple channels, including WhatsApp. Merchants also commend the accurate inventory tracking.

November 14, 2022

A melhor plataforma de processamento de pedidos para dropshipping internacional, fácil de utilizar e agentes muito atenciosos.

A Sua Vibe Shop
Brazil
11 months using the app
May 20, 2022

Excelente app, a agente Selly muito atenciosa sempre faz preços bem melhores que o Aliexpress! Me ajuda muito

Rose Quartz
Brazil
11 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 20, 2022

Olá!

Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!

Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

Edited January 8, 2021

This app was a game changer for me and allowed me to get great prices, quick shipping and same day support. It is also really easy to install and use. I feel a lot more confident knowing that WIIO will source and ship quality checked products to my customers. I know that if there are any problems they will help me resolve them straight away. Thanks WIIO.

Kidique
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 11, 2021

Thanks for your comments! We are glad you're satisfied with our services. We'll be sure to keep up the quality work for you. Thanks!

May 19, 2022

Uso essa plataforma há alguns meses e posso dizer que é uma grande forma de crescer. Além de ter um agente dedicado a te ajudar todos os dias, os preços são negociáveis facilmente.

Floka
Brazil
10 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 20, 2022

Olá!

Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!

Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

May 18, 2022

muito bom, agentes sempre atendendo bem, entrega rápida, sempre quando preciso que eles colocam os preços eles sao rapidos obrigado

panejan
Brazil
10 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 19, 2022

Olá!!

Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!
Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

January 10, 2021

Great 1 on 1 service with fast replies and always room to negotiate. They are always ready to help when needed and always want to think together with their clients.

Emiyoshop.de
Netherlands
9 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 11, 2021

We appreciate your feedback. We always keep improving as we can. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any problems.

May 19, 2022

Gostei muito das soluções da Wiio, o agente Gavin me ajudou bastante, sempre me respondendo muito rápido a todas minhas dúvidas e buscando os melhores preços. Pretendo continuar usando os serviços e indicando.

Lume Ofertas
Brazil
9 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 20, 2022

Olá!

Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!

Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

January 25, 2021

These guys are amazing! I tentatively moved over as I was having awful trouble with my supplier on AliExpress (shipping and stock). I came across these guys through a YouTuber that I trust, so I went for them. My agent at Wiio was lovely, helpful and attentive. They found me a better version of my product... cheaper... with faster shipping! And they have warehousing facilities for my stock! I am so fortunate to have come across them. I can't thank them enough.

Rippl Impact Gear
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 25, 2021

We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you. It brings Wiio joy to see a satisfied customer and makes us want to do more. We'll be sure to keep up the good work for you. Thank you!

November 11, 2022

I've only been using wiio for more than 1 month, the company has great agents, and also great suppliers, I recommend using it, my evaluation of the company is 5 stars!

ShoppingMidas
Brazil
9 months using the app
January 15, 2021

Great drop platform, agents who listen and are quite professional, I personally deal with agent heaven and I am satisfied with his work.

CarboLame™
France
9 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 20, 2021

Awesome! We're so happy to have you with us. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thank you!