Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, automated order fulfillment, and competitive pricing. They appreciate the fast shipping, responsive customer service, and the provision of a dedicated agent. The app's wide product range, price negotiation, and packaging customization are also praised. Its reliability, efficiency, and seamless integration with Shopify are other notable features.

November 14, 2022

A melhor plataforma de agentes chineses, recomendo! Preços bons e envio rápido! Qualquer problema que tiver eles resolvem rápido!

Loja Promoções
Brazil
8 months using the app
January 14, 2021

Really great app. It helps to automate the process by fulfilling the items. No need to fulfill the orders one by one.

Healtho
United States
7 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 15, 2021

You're always welcome! Our help is forever here whenever you need it. Thank you for trusting our services. Let's run towards success!

May 17, 2022

Não tive problemas com a plataforma, tenho contato direto com o agente pelo whatsapp e consigo esclarecer todos os problemas por lá mesmo

pointloja
Brazil
7 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied May 19, 2022

Olá!!
Obrigado por dedicar um tempinho para compartilhar sua experiência conosco!
Estamos muito felizes em saber que você está feliz com os serviços da Wiio.

November 15, 2022

Muito bom! Recomendo demais! Uso há bastante tempo e o pessoal é bem confiável e prestativo. Excelente.

Nihonjin Loja
Brazil
6 months using the app
October 11, 2021

Used this app for a year and I find it's easy to use with great customer service and so I can handle the product supply without any concerns. Definitely a must-have app for people who do ecommerce.

kiddiepaint
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied October 14, 2021

We a glad to hear that you are enjoying our app and that you find it convenient for you. You are more than welcome to give us your suggestions on what to improve. Have a nice day and hope that our service is satisfactory to you

May 20, 2022

Works well, we are very happy with it. We work with this app since 2 years and get a great support from this company.

Deingartenguru
Austria
6 months using the app
January 25, 2021

Great customer service, always reply within minutes. they even replied me on weekend. It takes around one day to get a quote from them and so far I have no problem with the shipping

Toyritory
Singapore
5 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 25, 2021

We are delighted to be at your service and we hope our partnership and dealings with you will help you and your business become prosperous.

March 26, 2021

We are totally satisfied with the fullfillment of Wiio. A large catalogue of products and the best Service with agents.

Baby Luna
Germany
5 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied September 7, 2021

We a glad to hear that you are enjoying our app and that you find it convenient for you. You are more than welcome to give us your suggestions on what to improve. Have a nice day and hope that our service is satisfactory to you

January 12, 2021

Wiio is the top 1 for sure. I would recommend it to everyone. A lot of variants of choosing the shipping speed. good customer service. The more orders you make, the better price you can have.

Awocadoo
Lithuania
5 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 12, 2021

Thank you! Great to have you with us. We appreciate your review and recommendation. If you ever need any help, please don't hesitate to contact us and we'll glad to assist you!

January 20, 2021

I am using Wiio for sourcing my products, they are really great at doing this. I really like how good is the communication with them, you can contact them almost at any time and they always respond instantly. Also usually they can solve a lot of problems related with delivering and sourcing any products, while other agents couldn't do it. And the best part that they can provide really low prices for their services. I recommend wiio for every dropshipper, you won't regret it. Thank you Wiio for your service!

Perfume Bracelet
France
5 months using the app
Wiio Dropshipping replied January 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. This remark is more than we deserve. Our aim is to give you the best possible service money can buy and we are happy that you feel that way about us. We hope that with Wiio you will go to even greater heights with your business.