Reviews (49)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
May 12, 2024

Looks good, and performs well (when you pay extra) I subscribed to the premium plan thinking I could actually search a product...nope to search you have to pay an extra $7.99usd to search for a product. If you search for more you pay $7.99 each time.

I had high hopes but it isn't worth the $$$. I went right back to the basic plan. It just isn't worth it.

My Store
Canada
1 day using the app
October 25, 2023

There are no instructions of Dropshipping workflow in the apps after we add the product to Shopify. What happen after the customer place order through my store.

l'infini grâce
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
July 22, 2020

Good app to find niche related winning products. Also the instagram influencer are really good what they recommended. High rated app.

Fyinest Store
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
July 4, 2020

First time and it was super easy!!! There are step by step instructions for everything and responsive customer support if you do get in a jam! Thanks guys for your help!

Hairbydope
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2020

Very nice app for finding and importing products to Shopify, I strongly recommend it to everyone that is selling on Shopify :)

Holy Man Beard Essentials
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 13, 2020

Love their customer service, they respond in a timely manner despite the time difference. The app is also easy to use.

Cannabis On Fire
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 3, 2020

Good app. They suggest good supplier products. I'm happy with the app all features. Highly recommended this app.

LoadUp
Australia
12 months using the app
February 6, 2020

Loved his app. It helped me a lot to find winning products. I will highly recommend to all shopify store owners.

Bedroombully
United States
11 months using the app
February 6, 2020

Good app, easy to use, really helpful when doing product research. Support team is there anytime you need.

My Beard Experts
Germany
9 months using the app
August 25, 2020

Really easy to use app, great layout too. Support is fantastic, responded really quickly and made the changes I wanted without any hassle. Thank you!

Rabbit Hole
Canada
7 months using the app