Winning Products DropShipping

Winning Products DropShipping

Price: Free
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
51 reviews
51 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
51 reviews
January 23, 2021

Awesome app, got many winning products for my store, one click add to my store. All products with detail analytics. Great support.

kollercut
India
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
December 19, 2020

Very bad support. Dropped 3-4 questions but no reply. Also Subscribed for upgrade 7 days free trial, now want to cancel it, don't know how to do this. Even no support from them.

Saiviz
India
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
October 2, 2020

Good winning products finder app. I really like this winning product app. Customer support always available. Thank you.

ManakinMerch
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 28, 2020

Amazing app with great brands, if you want your customers to experience brands other then what's on Aliexpress, this is definitely it! Easy and fast as well

JustinBlacks
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 27, 2020

A Great app for Shopify dropshipper. This app helps you to find good products with supplier information for your dropshipping business. I start my dropshipping business and use this app to find good products in my targeted niche.

Glitz Area
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
September 26, 2020

Beware of this app. The developers charged me a fee of 9.99 and I don't know why also their phone number doesn't work.

Hip Hop Jewelry Premier
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 4, 2020

Installing this app was a great decision! Finding new products for my store is fast and easy! Nice work

Survivors Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
September 1, 2020

Great App and EXCELLENT service,pretty helpful and the answer response is super-fast.I strongly recommend it.

ABLAURELS
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 25, 2020

Really easy to use app, great layout too. Support is fantastic, responded really quickly and made the changes I wanted without any hassle. Thank you!

Rabbit Hole
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 24, 2020

Great App! Love that they offer everything we needed! Very Happy with "Winning Products"! The team support is great too! Quick help over chat and fast turnaround on email. Very happy

Body By Selina
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes