Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
August 23, 2020

This app help me on my shopify dropshippng business. I use this app daily for finding good products.

Active & Fit Lifestyle
United States
6 days using the app
September 1, 2020

Great App and EXCELLENT service,pretty helpful and the answer response is super-fast.I strongly recommend it.

ABLAURELS
United States
6 days using the app
June 29, 2020

This app did exactly what I wanted it to. The support is INCREDIBLE. They are really fast to help and they go above and beyond. Thrilled with this app!

F.T.K Today
United States
6 days using the app
June 1, 2020

Very Saturated and now they won't even let you look at the items without a premium plan. The free plan is USELESS! I can get the same info by going on AliExpress and looking at their top sellers. They say they are Winning Products, but then it says 46 sold, 18 sold, etc. Really? How is that a winning product? Very disappointed. By the way, they used to have more negative reviews, what happened to them?

ajsown
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 30, 2020

App is not really free like described (you need to pay to do anything worthwhile) and the products are all very saturated.

Boss Comfort
United States
17 days using the app
February 12, 2020

I watch the application. I don't think he has many products. other apps are much better than this one. I give one stars sorry .

dealcrazyoffers
Canada
9 days using the app
AppMixo® replied February 13, 2020

We are sorry that you did not like our work. actually, the thing is we are not displaying tens of hundreds of products which simply have no value. our expert team is working round the clock, monitors that product and collect some valuable data that we think can you sales instead of just burning your valued money. we appriciate your feedback, though :)

September 26, 2020

Beware of this app. The developers charged me a fee of 9.99 and I don't know why also their phone number doesn't work.

Hip Hop Jewelry Premier
United States
7 days using the app
September 4, 2020

Installing this app was a great decision! Finding new products for my store is fast and easy! Nice work

Survivors Essentials
United States
About 4 hours using the app
August 24, 2020

I found great products using this app. Works amazing so far, whenever i have questions they are quick to respond.

FaceDustCover
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
August 12, 2020

This app makes finding and adding products to my store incredibly easy. It only takes a few clicks to add a product to your store.

empire fashion lux
France
About 3 hours using the app