Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
February 5, 2020

One of the best ever i tried to find out top sale products. Best tool ever for drop shipping business.

USA Deplorable
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 23, 2020

Super app. I use this app last 20 days and get some good products for my store. They suggest best instagram influencer also. Nice Experience.

Your Essential Health Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 6, 2020

It was a Fantastic App i have ever used and helped me alot to get winning products. Thanks to Developer.

TK Jordan
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 14, 2020

easy to use, I love it. quality services all products have a big description, companies from they came from it is very helpful for my business. 100% recommended.

Arthritis Care Products
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 13, 2020

Highly recommended. The best app to find winning products. Gives all details for each product with profit margin . so we can easily select product. Directly add to Shopify with one click. Great App with daily updates and support. I will use it for my other 3 stores.

searchapps
India
About 1 month using the app
February 13, 2020

Good app. Everyday Give me winning product. I really like the app. Highly recommended.

Total Beauties Now
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 2, 2020

Super easy to use and has everything you need to succeed! I've been using it for a few days now and I love it!

Secret Shining Place
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
March 5, 2020

This is an important app. Help my team to find winning products. Great communication.

The Audio Mic
Oman
24 days using the app
March 14, 2020

It was a Fantastic App i have ever used and helped me alot to get winning products. Thanks to Developer

alphateethcare
Netherlands
14 days using the app
May 12, 2020

I just downloaded this app and I've calculated an easier steady customer base, cheaper and quicker. I think I may have to move half my store here. I hope I can find products related to my products now. Happy Hunting everyone.

Mia Familia Boutique
United States
9 days using the app