Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its variety of holiday themes and easy integration with stores. They appreciate its ability to enhance store visuals without affecting site speed. The customer service is noted as responsive and accommodating, even offering custom effects. The app is seen as affordable and valuable for boosting customer engagement and sales. It provides flexibility in theme selection and effect speed adjustment. Some merchants have utilized it to promote causes, highlighting its customization capabilities.

March 23, 2024

Definitely enjoy this app. Hoping the coming out with more cute neat features soon.

ClasswithSassDesignsLLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 15, 2024

SO SO EASY TO USE AND THIS REALLLLY MAKES MY WEBSITE (HOLIDAY PRODUCTS) SO MUCH MORE FESTIVE!!!!! LOOOOOVE IT!!!

PillowPanels.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 16, 2024

This App is Amazing the Effects are just Awesome for my customers they have actually messaged the store saying how much they loved my Valentines Day Effects! I will definitely keep using this app! No problems at all!

Southern Bling Gal
United States
29 days using the app
February 7, 2024

Great app. Had a mod I needed and they did it straight away. Excellent service. A+.

Tea Pea
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
February 14, 2024

Works great. Highly recommended. I dont feel any lag or problem due to app.

ONYWATCH
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2024

Definately would reccomend this fun app. It really adds some festive personality to my site. Having an active widget to spin for discounts is fun for the buyer.

At a glance
United States
3 months using the app
January 8, 2024

I love this app! It's such a fun and easy way to create a unique experience for your online store. Very grateful for it and would definitely recommend!

HappiestThingsTradingCo
United States
3 months using the app
January 15, 2024

Love it! Slightly to pricey though

TrendyTroveTrends
Australia
21 days using the app
January 1, 2024

I enjoyed the experience of the Christmas theme and I'm sure my customers or viewers did as well. definitely recommend thank you.

HLX Beauty
United States
4 months using the app
Edited April 4, 2024

I love this app. A lot of beautiful themes and very easy to use:) The support is very fast and has made one decoration specially for our store that was not available earlier. We are very glad now! :)

Fallaloon Homeservice KG
Austria
4 months using the app